|
The Dawnblade formation has as part of the Command Benefits the "Killing Blow" rule. This rule says that at the start of each enemy turn, secretly record the identity of one enemy unit. At the start of your turn, reve)al which unit was picked. You can re-roll failed To Wound and Armor Penetration rolls against that unit for the rest of your turn.
This rule does not specify what units can re-roll the To Wound or Armor Penetration rolls... So does that mean you can take a Dawnblade formation and pick something and have every other unit (including those not part of the Dawnblade formation) to benefit from this re-roll?
|