Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
In a situation where the GSquig is assaulted by multiple units, and he was successfully assaulted by the first unit and now it's the second charger’s turn to do so....
Does the ”Howda” rule allow he and his occupants to overwatch again?
doktor_g wrote: In a situation where the GSquig is assaulted by multiple units, and he was successfully assaulted by the first unit and now it's the second charger’s turn to do so....
Does the ”Howda” rule allow he and his occupants to overwatch again?
The "Howda" rule doesn't let the models embarked Overwatch even the first time. It only allows the embarked units to shoot in the Shooting Phase. Overwatch happens in the Charge Phase.
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2018/01/22 00:56:16