Switch Theme:

Can Deathwatch captains re roll 1s to hit?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Dakka Veteran





Can they use the 6 inch bubble for friendly Deathwatch units to re roll 1s to hit on themselves??
   
Made in de
Experienced Maneater






Yes.
   
Made in gb
Dakka Veteran







Thought so, thanks.
   
Made in gb
Norn Queen






It's covered in the main rulebook under Auras.
   
Made in gb
Dakka Veteran





 BaconCatBug wrote:
It's covered in the main rulebook under Auras.

Ah ok thanks
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: