Switch Theme:

Doubling down on the same tank-ace ability  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




I know in the orc list you can only take a kustom job once in your army list, but for guard it just says you cant put 2 on the same model, so could you take two of the same tank ace abilities on 2 seperate models
   
Made in gb
Norn Queen






bat702 wrote:
I know in the orc list you can only take a kustom job once in your army list, but for guard it just says you cant put 2 on the same model, so could you take two of the same tank ace abilities on 2 seperate models
Yes, you can. Once in exchange of a WLT, and once via the stratagem.
   
Made in gb
Dakka Veteran





It looks like the wording in The Greater Good does not prevent this, nor does the FAQ. Seems like this is allowed.

8930 points 6800 points 75 points 600 points
2810 points 5740 points 2650 points 3275 points
55 points 640 points 1840 points 435 points
2990 points 700 points 2235 points 1935 points
3460 points 1595 points 2480 points 2895 points
 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: