Switch Theme:

A little space hulk question.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Stalwart Ultramarine Tactical Marine





Lancashire, Blackpool

Hi guys i know Space Hulk has been out longer than my lil girl has been on earth but after I aquired game of an old buddy i have been playing it non stop (needed a break from the tabletop). Anyway my question is this, its about converting blips i just want to make sure im doing it right.

If say i bring a blip on in the reinforcement phase can it be revealed and have the genestealers put on the board then use there 6 or do they get there move next turn?

And if a blip on the board that hasnt moved in the action phase is converted and stealers put down can they then move 6.

Basically its just a question when they are placed down once revealed do they move. I read through the rules got them all down but this one was just niggling the back of my mind dont know if i read it wrong or just went with what i thought was right.

Any help clearing this up would be great

May your Terminators roll 6's

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/01/17 17:48:11


A moment of Laxity spawns a lifetime of Heresy

4000pts

1500pts


"Brothers! War calls you. Will you answer?"


 
   
 
Forum Index » Board Games, Roleplaying Games & Card Games
Go to: