Hi all, a friend of mine was just curious about wether one may choose the same psychic power for the (a) zoantrophe twice. We couldn't find any constraining rule and the german RAW are like: 'The zoantrophe always has the hive power "warpfield" as his first one, he must have a second power of the hive mind from the list below and may even choose a third' (please excuse my poor translation, I'd be grateful to know the actual english wording if wasn't forbidden to post copyrighted stuff...), suggesting that it would be possible to equip him with "psychic scream" twice (since it is a passive power, and stacks), thus leading to an extraordinary tough psychic choir that would be hard to deal with. Am I missing something? If so, please provide me with the corresponding pages of the 4th Ed and/or the 'original' english dex wording in case it's of any more use!