|
I was rereading the rules on jack marshals a few days ago, and I fear I may have either initially misread a rule, or at the very least I've convinced myself I've misread it. When using a marshal's drive, do you make the roll for the drive and utilize its effects during the marshal's activation, or the jack's? Also, in the event of a failed drive roll, does one simply lose access to the ability to boost or charge? Or does something else happen?
I apologize if this seems a bit noobish. It's just a point I'm a bit confused on.
|