|
So I searched the rules forum, and the FAQ, and the original rules, but none o them cover this question.
Impulse Drive says that when you complete a 1, 2, or 3 straight or bank manuever, you may treat that manuever as a white or green manuever depending on what it was originally.
One of my players performed a red reverse 2... and says it counts since it used the straight template and didn't turn. I called foul, because to me its a seperate manuever. Automatically Appended Next Post: Am I right or am I totally out in left field.
|