Switch Theme:

is giftforgeeks.org.uk legit?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Fresh-Faced New User




I'm looking on their site and they have some great deals! just wondering if it's too good to be true?
   
Made in si
Foxy Wildborne







I've bought from them through eBay (buyforlessonline) but never directly from the website. No problems.

The old meta is dead and the new meta struggles to be born. Now is the time of munchkins. 
   
Made in gb
Sneaky Lictor





UK

I've used them 3 or 4 times and they are solid. Be aware that there shipping ain't the fastest but they are hellishly cheap.



 
   
Made in gb
[DCM]
Coastal Bliss in the Shadow of Sizewell





Suffolk, where the Aliens roam.

I've used them online and via ebay, both times quick and no problems.

"That's not an Ork, its a girl.." - Last words of High General Daran Ul'tharem, battle of Ursha VII.

Two White Horses (Ipswich Town and Denver Broncos Supporter)
 
   
 
Forum Index » Dakka Discussions
Go to: