Switch Theme:

Two Cryptecs in one unit  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




Hi

I was trying to figure this out but don't have the rule book on hand. Can two cryptects or two Lords, or one lord and one cryptect join a single unit if both techs are from diffrent courts?

So I take two HQ's, take two courts, take one from each court and through them both in one unit, is that legal?

Thanks,
   
Made in us
Nasty Nob on Warbike with Klaw




Stephens City, VA

Right now it's perfectly legal.

Something I expect they'll change in the FAQ, we shall see.

   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut




Sweet. Here comes one Tech with the crucible and one with the D6 S8 hits. I want charging my squads to be very unpleasent!
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: