Switch Theme:

Throne Of Judgement question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fixture of Dakka





Denison, Iowa

The rules for the Throne of Judement (AKA inquisitor Karamozov) say that all the members (Karamozov and retinue) count as a single model and fight with one profile.

The question is that since the inquisitor is armed with the sword, the servitor has a multimelta, the servo skull has a close combat weapon, and the other henchman has a laspistol, can the Throne use two one-handed weapons in close combat? Since it is a monsterous creature, can it fire both the multimelta and the laspistol at the same time?

   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: