Switch Theme:

Dreadnoughts transported in a superheavy.  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Fixture of Dakka





Denison, Iowa

If a dreadnought is transported in a superheavy with firepoints may it use they firepoints to shoot in the shooting faze? If it can, how may weapoons may it fire?
   
Made in au
[MOD]
Making Stuff






Under the couch

Nope.

The rules only have the option for Infantry to fire from vehicle fire points. There are no rules allowing any other unit type to do so.

 
   
Made in us
Fixture of Dakka





Denison, Iowa

Unless you are an Ork Dreadnought in a Battlefortress for example. It specifically states all embarked models may fire.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: