|
From the Ork Codex...
"If a Mekboy or a Big mek is inside (or in base contact with) a vehicle at the beginning of his shooting phase, he can attempt to repair a single Weapon Destroyed or Immobilized result instead of shooting...."
Is there any reason that anyone can think of that he couldn't do this multiple times if he's in base contact with more than one? For example:
The Big mek is centered between a squadron of 3 killa-kans, and is in base contact with all three. Two of them have taken weapon destroyed results. Can he attempt to repair both?
How about if the Big Mek is in base contact with two vehicles?
-------------------------------
The reason I ask is because the rule is not written in such a way to make a target selection and then attempt to repair one vehicle; instead it lists the only requirement to be the recipient of a Mek Tool repair attempt as being in base contact.
|