nosferatu1001 wrote:god.ra - again, RAW states the opposite to your point. If you are touching terrain and LOS is blocked, then you get cover - whether you are a vehicle or not.
Nosferatu1001- again, since when the vehicles get cover for being or touching the area terrain ? form my understanding of rules, they get a Obscured save (4+) for blocked
LOS when ya shoot at them Yes?
in order to get a save (obscured) you must draw a
LOS YES? , the impaler ignores
LOS YES? so you cannot draw
LOS YES? therefore you cannot gain the Obscured save YES?
but well, lets wait for
FAQ as this dicussion will be same as with
KFF , which
btw Nosferatu some peoples where right in their understadning of rules .....