Just throwing my 50cents in here, but. Its quite telling that the rule for Impaler Cannon f.eks, says "can shoot" about LOS. It does not specify to hit or wound, so would suggest that it counts for the shoot. I.e the shooting fase. RAW here does not seem clear since I assume every single person here have different take on what "can shoot" implies. The rule book also states that special rules supersedes normal rules, or did I dream that?
This to me makes it a question of what does RAW mean with "shoot".
|