Switch Theme:

It will not Die and Ongoing Reserves  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair






 Cmdr Hindsight wrote:
That is correct Kommissar Kel. Now back to the point, I ask, how is a model able to use a special rule when it is not on the table. Outside the "Well it doesn't say I cant use it" argument. I just can't wrap my head around it.


You see, it does say I [b][u]can[u][b] use IWND at the end of each of my turns(so long as I have lost a wound/hull point).

You have specific permission to use the rule by virtue of having the rule; then there is no specific denial from using the rule as there is with the Autarch.

This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.



 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: