Author |
Message |
 |
|
 |
Advert
|
Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
- No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
- Times and dates in your local timezone.
- Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
- Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
- Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now. |
|
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 12:21:09
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Focused Fire Warrior
|
Hi there.
I have been looking my Black Templars army over for an upcomming tournament and noticed that I only have one Chaplain model with a power fist, but wanted to field two. I do however have a Chaplain with bolt pistol. If I equipped the Chaplain with Crozius Arcanum, Bolt Pistol and Power fist, how would he look WYSIWYG? I mean... He can't have three hands. I know there aren't any hard rules for WYSIWYG, so what I really want is your call rather than a pg. reference. So, would you comment it if I fielded a Chaplain with Power Fist and Bolt Pistol, but the model was the Chaplain w/ Bolt Pistol model?
|
Saddened on behalf of all the Ultramarines, Salamanders and White Scars players who got their Codex rolled into Codex: Black Templars. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 12:26:43
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
|
Upgraded equipment should always be modelled, especially for characters as it is in the rules.
Also, in case you havent spotted - you no longer get an extra attack with a powerfist and bolt pistol.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 12:35:05
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Focused Fire Warrior
|
nosferatu1001 wrote:Also, in case you havent spotted - you no longer get an extra attack with a powerfist and bolt pistol.
Yeah, I spotted that. It was merely a cheap way of adding a third hand weapon, thus possibly removing the need to model a power fist on.
But in cases where the ekstra wargear isn't just pistol that could easily be hung from the belt, what then? Should dual lightningclaws, power weapons, plasmacannons and what not just hang like loose gubbin's from the models back? But yeah... Figured it was streching it anyway... Guess I'll just have to Dremel off his arm and replace it...
Thanks though.
Cheers
EDIT: Spelling...
|
This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2010/10/28 12:39:10
Saddened on behalf of all the Ultramarines, Salamanders and White Scars players who got their Codex rolled into Codex: Black Templars. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 12:47:22
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
|
Something crucial like a powerfist SHOULD be modellled. They are such game changers for some armies that not modelling it can lead to nasty surprises for the opponent.
Dremel it off then magnetise, so you have options
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:33:02
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lord of the Fleet
|
Firstly, a chaplain cannot have a crozius, bolt pistol and powerfist.
He has a pistol or bolter and he must swap that for the fist.
Secondly, if you did have a model with three weapons - it's not good form to use that as an excuse to conceal the largest and most powerful of them. A bolt pistol isn't going to give anyone a nasty suprise - a power fist is.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:39:40
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ferocious Black Templar Castellan
|
Scott-S6 wrote:Firstly, a chaplain cannot have a crozius, bolt pistol and powerfist.
"A Chaplain is armed with a crozius arcanum[...]."
"A Chaplain can be given any equipment allowed from the Black Templars Armoury."
Both taken from pg. 32 of the Black Templars codex. So yes, he can.
|
For thirteen years I had a dog with fur the darkest black. For thirteen years he was my friend, oh how I want him back. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:40:45
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime
|
AlmightyWalrus wrote:Scott-S6 wrote:Firstly, a chaplain cannot have a crozius, bolt pistol and powerfist.
"A Chaplain is armed with a crozius arcanum[...]."
"A Chaplain can be given any equipment allowed from the Black Templars Armoury."
Both taken from pg. 32 of the Black Templars codex. So yes, he can.
Nice way to quote fail there.
You forgot the part in the armoury where it says you can't have more than 2 1 handed weapons.
|
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!) |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:42:49
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ferocious Black Templar Castellan
|
Gwar! wrote:AlmightyWalrus wrote:Scott-S6 wrote:Firstly, a chaplain cannot have a crozius, bolt pistol and powerfist.
"A Chaplain is armed with a crozius arcanum[...]."
"A Chaplain can be given any equipment allowed from the Black Templars Armoury."
Both taken from pg. 32 of the Black Templars codex. So yes, he can.
Nice way to quote fail there.
You forgot the part in the armoury where it says you can't have more than 2 1 handed weapons.
"Models with access to the Amoury may select up to two weapons of which only one can be a two-handed weapon." You start off with the Crozius, you select the PF and Bolt Pistol. What's the catch?
|
For thirteen years I had a dog with fur the darkest black. For thirteen years he was my friend, oh how I want him back. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:43:46
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime
|
AlmightyWalrus wrote:"Models with access to the Amoury may select up to two weapons of which only one can be a two-handed weapon." You start off with the Crozius, you select the PF and Bolt Pistol. What's the catch?
May select 2 weapons.
Just because you start with the Crozius doesn't mean it wasn't selected. It was selected for you.
|
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!) |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:46:08
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lord of the Fleet
|
Didn't notice that Gorlac was talking templars.
However, his argument is even weaker then as his codex specifically states "All weapons and wargear must be represented on the model".
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:50:40
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ferocious Black Templar Castellan
|
Gwar! wrote:AlmightyWalrus wrote:"Models with access to the Amoury may select up to two weapons of which only one can be a two-handed weapon." You start off with the Crozius, you select the PF and Bolt Pistol. What's the catch?
May select 2 weapons.
Just because you start with the Crozius doesn't mean it wasn't selected. It was selected for you.
Meh, fair enough, you win.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2010/10/28 14:52:00
For thirteen years I had a dog with fur the darkest black. For thirteen years he was my friend, oh how I want him back. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 14:51:20
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ship's Officer
|
Just model the special weapons and clarify with your opponent who has what, just to be sure.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 16:59:35
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair
|
Gwar: How many hands is the crozius?
And if I lay out 6 different sized piles of money in front of you and tell you you may select two of them, would you only take 1 because you already have money in your pocket?
You are able to select up to two weapons from the armory; therefore you may take the 2 in addition to your original weapons. It was only in 3rd edition where you chose to replace whichever base weapon you had for your new armory selected weapon, and 4th edition(when this codex was written) where you lost all base weapons the moment you selected any weapons from the armory.
|
This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 17:02:14
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime
|
Kommissar Kel wrote:Gwar: How many hands is the crozius?
1, because it is a Power Weapon.
In any case, handedness doesn't come into it, since the armoury says you can only select 2 weapons (regardless of handedness), but only one can be 2 handed.
So you can have the Chrozius and one other weapon, since the Chrozius is a weapon.
|
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!) |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 17:28:37
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair
|
Gwar! wrote:Kommissar Kel wrote:Gwar: How many hands is the crozius?
1, because it is a Power Weapon.
In any case, handedness doesn't come into it, since the armoury says you can only select 2 weapons (regardless of handedness), but only one can be 2 handed.
So you can have the Chrozius and one other weapon, since the Chrozius is a weapon.
Did you select the crozius from the Armory?
No you had the Crozius and were offered a Selection of up to 2 weapons from the armory.
Since this edition has no general rule that you lose any weapons you already had when making those selections you also get to keep what you had.
|
This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 20:08:47
Subject: Re:WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Focused Fire Warrior
|
I realize I have to model a PF onto the model, but I fail to see the rest of your logic Gwar!
The Crozius isn't selected from the armory. It clearly states that a model can select two items from the armory. The crozius isn't available in the armory, isn't even listed as an armory item. Not from armory=doesn't factor into armory rules, and therefore I can choose two weapons from that list as well as 100 points of gubbinz.
|
Saddened on behalf of all the Ultramarines, Salamanders and White Scars players who got their Codex rolled into Codex: Black Templars. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 20:17:24
Subject: Re:WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ferocious Black Templar Castellan
|
Gorlack wrote:I realize I have to model a PF onto the model, but I fail to see the rest of your logic Gwar!
The Crozius isn't selected from the armory. It clearly states that a model can select two items from the armory. The crozius isn't available in the armory, isn't even listed as an armory item. Not from armory=doesn't factor into armory rules, and therefore I can choose two weapons from that list as well as 100 points of gubbinz.
It doesn't say that you get to choose two weapons from the Armoury, it says that you can choose two weapons. There's a difference.
|
For thirteen years I had a dog with fur the darkest black. For thirteen years he was my friend, oh how I want him back. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 20:20:25
Subject: Re:WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ship's Officer
|
Gorlack wrote:I realize I have to model a PF onto the model, but I fail to see the rest of your logic Gwar!
The Crozius isn't selected from the armory. It clearly states that a model can select two items from the armory. The crozius isn't available in the armory, isn't even listed as an armory item. Not from armory=doesn't factor into armory rules, and therefore I can choose two weapons from that list as well as 100 points of gubbinz.
Actually, that's not what it says. It says "models with access to the armoury may select up to two weapons." The phrasing here indicates that, if access = true, then they may select 2 weapons. What the argument comes down to is whether the wargear paid for with the unit is a "selection" or not. The strictest interpretation of RAW in this instance would be that, if they have a weapon, it is therefore a weapon selection (regardless of the source) and you may only select 1 other item.
However, most players won't harass you about this, since it is based entirely on the interpretation of the term "selection."
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 20:53:45
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Araqiel
Yellow Submarine
|
The nice about being able to keep the Crozius if you attack with it youll get the +1A for having two single handed weapons.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 20:55:52
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Ferocious Black Templar Castellan
|
BloodThirSTAR wrote:The nice about being able to keep the Crozius if you attack with it youll get the +1A for having two single handed weapons.
Except you won't, as you're choosing between 2 different special CCWs.
|
For thirteen years I had a dog with fur the darkest black. For thirteen years he was my friend, oh how I want him back. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 21:27:12
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime
|
BloodThirSTAR wrote:The nice about being able to keep the Crozius if you attack with it youll get the +1A for having two single handed weapons.
No, you won't, as you would have had to choose between the Crozius and the PF.
|
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!) |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 22:06:10
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Captain of the Forlorn Hope
|
You would not get the extra attack if you are wielding two different special weapons.
if you wield the corzius and Bolt pistol you get the +1 attack
The rules are not clear since they do not deal with a model having more than 2 weapons they can use in CC.
|
"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.
I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!
We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 22:07:49
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lone Wolf Sentinel Pilot
|
BloodThirSTAR wrote:The nice about being able to keep the Crozius if you attack with it youll get the +1A for having two single handed weapons.
AlmightyWalrus and Gwar are correct. Pg 42 of the rule book. Last paragraph on the right column "Two different Special Weapons"
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 22:14:30
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Captain of the Forlorn Hope
|
PraetorDave wrote:BloodThirSTAR wrote:The nice about being able to keep the Crozius if you attack with it youll get the +1A for having two single handed weapons.
AlmightyWalrus and Gwar are correct. Pg 42 of the rule book. Last paragraph on the right column "Two different Special Weapons"
note that deals with wielding "Two different Special Weapons"
if you are wielding a crozius and bolt pistol the rules are different.
Take note of that section, it only deals with models equipped with 2 weapons, It does not deal with what happens if a model has 3 or more.
|
"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.
I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!
We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 22:15:56
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Hanging Out with Russ until Wolftime
|
DeathReaper wrote:if you are wielding a crozius and bolt pistol the rules are different.
Take note of that section, it only deals with models equipped with 2 weapons, It does not deal with what happens if a model has 3 or more.
-sigh- Ok then, by your logic a model with 3 CCW can never attack, since the rules don't deal with it.
And yet we are the TFG's. Funny how that works out, eh?
|
Got 40k Rules Question? Send an e-mail to Gwar! for your Confidential Rules Queries.
Please do not PM me unless really necessary. I much prefer e-mail.
Need it Answered RIGHT NOW!? Ring me on Skype: "gwar.the.trolle"
Looking to play some Vassal? Ring me for a game!
Download The Unofficial FAQs by Gwar! here! (Dark Eldar Draft FAQ v1.0 released 04/Nov/2010! Download it before the Pandas eat it all!) |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 22:19:15
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Araqiel
Yellow Submarine
|
If you read all the pertinent rules you'll find that all that really matters is if you have another single handed weapon when using the Crozius to attack. We have been through this before. Nothing has changed.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/28 23:47:04
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair
|
BloodThirSTAR wrote:If you read all the pertinent rules you'll find that all that really matters is if you have another single handed weapon when using the Crozius to attack. We have been through this before. Nothing has changed.
You are right we have been through this before, and on the exact t same list; The argument was abandoned by the "well I'm not choosing to use 2 different special Close combat weapons" side, presumably because they have no leg to stand on.
The only way you ever have any choice in what Weapon(note the singular here) is when you have more than 1 special weapon equipped on the model. it does not matter if you have a dozen weapons or 2, if at least 2 of your weapons are Special Close combat weapons, and are different from each other, you must choose 1 weapon to fight with and as such will never gain the bonus attack.
|
This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/29 06:23:15
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Captain of the Forlorn Hope
|
Gwar! wrote:DeathReaper wrote:if you are wielding a crozius and bolt pistol the rules are different.
Take note of that section, it only deals with models equipped with 2 weapons, It does not deal with what happens if a model has 3 or more.
-sigh- Ok then, by your logic a model with 3 CCW can never attack, since the rules don't deal with it.
And yet we are the TFG's. Funny how that works out, eh?
I never said anyone was TFG.
It seems a house rule is in order, since RAW does not cover having more than 2 CCW's
Kommissar Kel wrote:BloodThirSTAR wrote:If you read all the pertinent rules you'll find that all that really matters is if you have another single handed weapon when using the Crozius to attack. We have been through this before. Nothing has changed.
You are right we have been through this before, and on the exact t same list; The argument was abandoned by the "well I'm not choosing to use 2 different special Close combat weapons" side, presumably because they have no leg to stand on.
The only way you ever have any choice in what Weapon(note the singular here) is when you have more than 1 special weapon equipped on the model. it does not matter if you have a dozen weapons or 2, if at least 2 of your weapons are Special Close combat weapons, and are different from each other, you must choose 1 weapon to fight with and as such will never gain the bonus attack.
You have to be using/wielding the weapons to gain any benefit from them. a model equipped with a bolter and a bolt pistol can shoot either, but the one he does not chose to shoot with is ignored for that round of shooting. I.E. you gain no additional benefit for having 2 different weapons.
It does matter what weapons you have equipped and are using, because you can only use 2 CCW's. "Models with more than 2 weapons gain no additional benefit" P. 37 under number of attacks. So the 2 you are using are what you use the rules for, and the extra weapons give no additional benefit. Since they give no benefit you do not use the rules for the extra weapons.
If you are using "two different special weapons" you use those rules.
If you are using "A normal and a special weapon" you use those rules.
if you have more than 2 weapons.
|
"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.
I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!
We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/31 01:33:47
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair
|
You never have a choice in what weapons you are using unless you go straight down to 2 different special weapons, When you are equipped with more than 1, 1-handed Close combat weapons you must use the rules under that section of page 42 to find out what weapons you are using. Being equipped with 2 different Special CCWs means you automatically use the rules for using 2 different Special CCWs; no matter how many other CCWs you are equipped with(Same Special, normal, or otherwise).
If you want to house-rule that you can select what apir you are using, that is fine, but it is a house rule and breaks the actual rules.
If you happen to have a 2-handed weapon and a pair of CCWS(Same special, different Special, or Special and Normal) the game breaks; there are no rules what so ever that detail any choice between 2-handed and paired 1-handed(or even a single 1-handed). And another house rule would be in order.
|
This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2010/10/31 03:34:39
Subject: WYSIWYG Chaplains
|
 |
Captain of the Forlorn Hope
|
Kommissar Kel wrote:You never have a choice in what weapons you are using unless you go straight down to 2 different special weapons, When you are equipped with more than 1, 1-handed Close combat weapons you must use the rules under that section of page 42 to find out what weapons you are using. Being equipped with 2 different Special CCWs means you automatically use the rules for using 2 different Special CCWs; no matter how many other CCWs you are equipped with(Same Special, normal, or otherwise).
Just being equipped with 2 different Special CCWs does not automatically make you use those two weapons unless those are the only two weapons you are equipped with, since the rules only really cover being equipped with exactly two CCWs.
You have to be using the weapons to have their rules have any effect on the combat, and if you have more than 2 you need to select the 2 you will use then look up the rules for the 2 weapons you are using.
Kommissar Kel wrote:If you want to house-rule that you can select what pair you are using, that is fine, but it is a house rule and breaks the actual rules. If you happen to have a 2-handed weapon and a pair of CCWS(Same special, different Special, or Special and Normal) the game breaks; there are no rules what so ever that detail any choice between 2-handed and paired 1-handed(or even a single 1-handed). And another house rule would be in order.
It doesn't break any rules, since the RAW only covers having Exactly 2 CCW's
|
"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.
I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!
We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
|
|
 |
 |
|