I'm almost certain that this has been done to death, but search doesn't work right now and usually ends up in a window-fatal crash.
Therefore, apologies for my selfishness.
The power is ambiguous in its description, saying that the power can be used at the start of the GK player's movement phase.
While I'm almost certain this is not part of the raison d'ĂȘtre of the rule and therefore is an unintended side-affect of poor writing, I am not putting it past GW to say this is the case.
Therefore, the power Psychic communion, can it be used in reserve?
I am saying no, on the basis that it is unfair to other players. I also believe that Psychic powers cannot be used by a model not on the field (if this isn't the case, please enlighten me.)
Thanks for your responses and your patience with my inability to search.
|