|
Hi,
I was reading up on dedicated transports, and it said something along the lines of a dedicated transport takes up a troop choice for that slot. For instance I play Necrons, so if I wanted to use a Ghost Ark as my dedicated transport for a group of warriors, would the transport take up a troop slot? If I choose a Command Barge for my HQ, does it take up my second HQ choice slot? Does this mean if I have a transport that isnt dedicated, it takes up a Heavy Support slot? Thanks for the answers, very new to this, so sometimes I miss obvious answers when reading through the rulebook/codex.
|