DeathReaper wrote:
Yea anything that is listed as a gift is a gift. (Except steeds, I think they FaQed those).
That it does not affect steeds is in the
GK FAQ.
I thought this was answered in the FaQ, but I have not checked the GK and Daemon FaQ recently.
The April Daemon
FAQ is woefully inadequate. Three errata, and that's all. The only thing in the April
GK FAQ about Dark Excom is an errata (it is cast at the start of the Fight sub-phase), and the answer you already knew, about steeds.
Check that thread, though, the discussion was pretty good.