Before I begin to answer these questions, please read the following link concerning your title and do not be surprised if this thread gets locked:
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/533152.page To answer your questions:
1) The answer you seek is on page 3 of the
FAQ as they have added additional errata to the relic rules themselves. This errata goes on to state that any ability which removes the unit from the table will cause the relic to automatically be dropped. Abilities such as the veil of darkness have a line within them stating that the unit using this ability will be removed from the table prior to the ability taking effect. Therefore, thanks to this errata, such abilities will always lead to the relic being dropped no matter the distances 'teleported' across the field. Even if you try and deep strike somewhere within the 6 inch radius you originally started out with; the relic will still be dropped.
2) The intent is clear that all units coming in from reserves should be legal targets. However, the interceptor rule does state 'has arrived from reserves' while the term arriving from reserves is specific to a subset of rules in and of itself. This does leave ground to argue that units which do not use these subset of rules could be immune, from a rules as written standpoint that ignores obvious intent. Personally, I would consider the unit being teleported in through the monolith as 'ariving from reserves' as you are taking a unit out of reserve and putting it into play. The closest I can get to rules as written is pointing out that the 'arriving from reserve' section of the rulebook clearly states that special rules might change how the unit is deployed onto the field. This, though I admit weak, link to the arriving from reserve section of the book would mean that any the monolith is simply changing the method of how the unit has arrived by bypassing the required arrival roll and letting them disembark from the monoliths position instead of the table edge.
My question: Would you deny intercept being used on a unit disembarking from a drop pod, just because they disembarked instead of deep striking in themselves?
3) I reviewed this question and I did notice something very interesting in the Primary Objective section of the Relic mission statement. Unlike the other mission types, it does not state the player that controls the objective is awarded point but instead uses the word 'seizes' specifically. Given that seizing the relic is one of the unique rules related to this mission type, it can easily be stated that the primary objective victory conditions is directly related to this rule and not the general rule relating to capturing objectives. Given that the denial of objective rule-set is found within the section detailing how you capture the objective, and not mentioned at all in the seizing of objectives section of the relic rules, it is clearly not applicable in this situation. Therefore the points will always be rewarded, regardless of the proximity of the enemy.