Welcome. I'll do what I can...
Leo_the_Rat wrote:In the Framed for Murder scheme what happens if the model chosen can be resummoned? The person I played picked Teddy and had a model who come summon him. I killed him and they claimed the
VPs. Then they summoned Teddy back to the board. So can they score the same scheme a second time? Or, does it just trigger once? Or, something else?
Re-summoned models are brand new models, not their old self. So if they pick Frame for Murder and you kill their choice then they get the points. If they Summon a new version of whatever that doesn't matter... the original choice was fulfilled.
pg 51
Schemes have a flat max of 3
VPs per scheme. So if you take one in which you place Markers and then add up those Markers at end of game (Protect Territory, Breakthrough, Plant Evidence, etc) even if you place 10 Markers during the game, you max at 3
VPs for each Scheme you select. That makes 6 total
VPs available between your two Schemes, and then a max cap of 4 for the Strategy you're playing.
pg 74
Leo_the_Rat wrote:I just read the errata and it says that if a condition kills a model then the model is not considered killed by anyone. How does this effect assassination? If I put a burning condition on a model and it dies does it count toward the assassination scheme?
Assassinate is pretty simple, it only cares if the model is killed or sacrificed during the game. If so, you get the points. If the model is killed because it fell from a high height or hazardous terrain, it is still gets you the
VP. the only question is when did it die for total value.
Pg 68
Leo_the_Rat wrote:f someone can transfer damage to another model what happens to blast markers? Can the original model be hit by a blast marker what is the origin point for blast markers?
Humm.. sorry, I don't know this rule, can you tell me which model can do this?
Leo_the_Rat wrote:What happens to blast markers if you draw the red joker in terms of damage?
The target of the Action receives Severe plus weak damage. All models under the template(s) take Moderate damage.
pg 50
at Hiring you are limited to a single Totem unless a rule tells you otherwise (Young LaCroix are an example)
pg 54. Unless the totem has a Rare value, you could then summon additional ones as the Totem rule only effects Hiring.
Leo_the_Rat wrote:Thanks for your answers and I would appreciate citations if possible so that I can show the answers to others.
Your welcome.