Switch Theme:

Quick question about Tigurius and Legion of the Damned...  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in au
Owns Whole Set of Skullz Techpriests






Versteckt in den Schatten deines Geistes.

I know this question is probably an obvious "No they can't! You're an idiot! *slap*", but I want to check:

You have a Marine army with Legion of the Damned. That army is allied to another Marine army, and that army contains Tiggy. Am I correct in assuming that Tiggy's re-roll for Reserves cannot be used with the Legion of the Damned in the main army because, although part of the same army, they are in different detachments and Tiggy's rules specifically mentioned people from the same detachment, not just the army as a whole?


Industrial Insanity - My Terrain Blog
"GW really needs to understand 'Less is more' when it comes to AoS." - Wha-Mu-077

 
   
Made in us
Hellish Haemonculus






Boskydell, IL

Pretty sure you got it right.

Welcome to the Freakshow!

(Leadership-shenanigans for Eldar of all types.) 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: