nos is correct here. Waaagh! Ghazghkull starts its rules-section with the following:
WAAAGH! GHAZGHKULL SPECIAL RULES
If you use the Formations or the Great Waaagh! Detachment in this book, the following supplemental special rules apply to all of the units they contain.
It then re-states this in the section which most people to field a
CAD for:
ORKIMEDE’S KUSTOM GUBBINZ
Any units from a Detachment or Formation presented in this book that can select Gifts of Gork and Mork cannot select from those listed in Codex: Orks, but can instead select from Orkimedes’ Kustom Gubbinz, presented opposite, at the points costs shown.
That said, there are no units in the supplement, only formations and a detachment.