Switch Theme:

Legality of orks question  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ca
Regular Dakkanaut





Can i use mega force field from ghazkull supplement in my regular codex orks list?
   
Made in us
Lieutenant General





Florence, KY

Rules questions go in YMDC, and not Tactics. That is where your other post was moved to.

'It is a source of constant consternation that my opponents
cannot correlate their innate inferiority with their inevitable
defeat. It would seem that stupidity is as eternal as war.'

- Nemesor Zahndrekh of the Sautekh Dynasty
Overlord of the Crownworld of Gidrim
 
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut





No. Codex Orks can only take relics from the codex orks list. Same goes for Ghazy supplement. You cannot mix the two's relics.

You can however bring orks from the Ghazzy suppliment and have one of them bring said relic.

 
   
Made in us
[DCM]
.







 Ghaz wrote:
Rules questions go in YMDC, and not Tactics. That is where your other post was moved to.


Right!

I think it is this one, yes?

http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/668846.page

Please visit that thread for the ongoing discussion of this topic.
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: