Switch Theme:

Can the Thunderfire cannon's gunner shoot and control the cannon in the same turn?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in gb
Longtime Dakkanaut






UK

I think yes, but interested to hear other views

   
Made in us
Dakka Veteran




Colorado Springs

They're considered separate units after they deploy so as long as you follow the cannon's condition that a gunner is within 3" when it shoots, I don't see why not.
   
Made in us
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair






A good example of a weapon that is crewed and the crew gives up their own attack is the guardian defender heavy weapon platform.


This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.



 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: