This model has a specific clarification on the latest Chaos
FAQ, but I still have some serious doubts concerning the three optional blue horrors

o
· Do the three horros go on their own bases (as it is shown on
GW box) or inside the chariot? (I think this confussion comes with the
AOS rules, since the model can be used in both games)
· If the horrors go on their own bases, do they need to stay in coherency with the chariot? Since the movement value is different, does this mean that the chariot must move only 6"?
· If the horrors go in the chariot, does this mean that the Herald now has three extra wounds? Do the blue horrors receive the damage before the Herald of Tzeentch does or are they part of the chariot the same way the Screamers are?
· Do the horrors attack? Or their only function is to activate the irritating chant?
· If the blue horrors can be targeted and killed... do you need to lose all three of them to lose Irritating Chant?
Honestly, lot of doubts regarding this unit and
FAQ only addressed a few of them (like the Herald still being considered a character that cannot be targeted with the extra wounds)
Thanks in advance for the answers!