The Armies in the LoN book states All WIZARDS in a xxx army know an additional spell from one of the Lores of the Dead.
Per the LoN FAQ I can include a Guardian of Souls in my army.
The Lores of the Dead state
WIZARDS that know an additional
spell (or spells) from one of the Lores of
the Dead, as described in their army’s
allegiance abilities, generate their spells
from the following tables.
You must generate any additional spells
for DEATHMAGES WIZARDS from the
Lore of the Deathmages, whilst those for
VAMPIRE WIZARDS must be generated
from the Lore of the Vampires.
For DEATHLORDS WIZARDS, you
may generate each of their additional
spells from either lore. To generate a
spell, either pick the spell or roll a D6 to
randomly determine it.
My reading of this says my Guardian is allowed to take a spell (he is a wizard) but isn't restricted to which table he must choose from (he is neither a deathmage nor a vampire). Is there something I am missing?