1) You don't consolidate at the end of the fight phase, you consolidate immediately after the Resolve Close Combat Attacks step. If you're talking about Khorne Berserkers and their Fight Again stratagem, Special Snowflake FAQ allows any units you consolidate into to attack the Berserkers despite it being the end of the Fight phase. 2) You can't declare attacks at units more than 1" from your unit. 3) See 2) 4) See 3) 5) Yes, because the Character was a target of the charge in the Fight phase and unit A charged. Heroic Interventions take place in the Charge phase, and you're within 1" in the Fight phase. 6) Correct. Unlike Pile In and Consolidate, Charge Moves have zero restriction on what direction they can go other than the fact the first model must get within 1" and you have to keep coherency. Keep in mind you cannot move within 1" of a unit you did not declare as a charge target. 7) Again, you don't consolidate at the end of the fight phase, you consolidate immediately after the Resolve Close Combat Attacks step. Consolidate moves are "up to" three inches, so you can choose to move models 0" if you so desire.
|