Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
Im sorry if this is already asked, but im a little confused after rereading the rules about pistols.
I always thought that one could charge in your charge phase if you shoot only pistol weapons in your shooting phase.
But on page 178 it says pistels can shoot in the shooting phase and still assault in the assault phase.
but on page 179 in the diagram it says attacking model cannot charge.
i stand correct that the writen rule is the correct one??
full compagny of bloodangels, 5000 pnt of epic bloodangels
5000 pnt imperial guard
5000 pnt orks
2500 pnt grey knights
5000 pnt gsc
5000 pnts Chaos legionars
4000 pnt tyranids
4000 pnt Tau