Switch Theme:

Can deepstriking skimmers land on units w/o misshap table?  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in ug
Numberless Necron Warrior





The pearl

I recently read somewhere that a Necron monolith, when deepstriking, can scatter onto enemy units without misshaping and that it is a new 6th ed rule for skimmers. I have never heard this before, I assume it come from the part on page 83 that states, "If a skimmer is forced to end its move over friendly or enemy models, move the skimmer the minimum distance so that no models are left under it."
I was under the impression that this is just for regular movement, does it really work for deepstriking?

"May God have mercy upon my enemies, because I won't."
-General George Patton

The Greater Good says you must die.

6k
4k  
   
Made in us
Shas'ui with Bonding Knife





There was a big debate about this I'll have to dig out. The crux of the argument is if Deepstriking is movement or not.

Edit:
Here is the old thread, take a read through it and get their perspective at the time. Just don't necro the thread as it is over a year old.
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/518371.page

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/01 20:26:47


 
   
Made in us
Regular Dakkanaut





Well, I don't have my rulebook on me atm, but from what I understand of deep striking I would say no. The vehicle is moving at crusising speed, but deep striking clearly states if you are placed within 1" of an enemy model you suffer a mishap. 5th edition monoliths shoved units they deepstruck onto out of the way is what you might be thinking of.
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

 Nova nick wrote:
I recently read somewhere that a Necron monolith, when deepstriking, can scatter onto enemy units without misshaping and that it is a new 6th ed rule for skimmers.

No, that was the old Necron book.


I have never heard this before, I assume it come from the part on page 83 that states, "If a skimmer is forced to end its move over friendly or enemy models, move the skimmer the minimum distance so that no models are left under it."
I was under the impression that this is just for regular movement, does it really work for deepstriking?

Which does not matter. even if you could move the skimmer off the unit you would still be within 1 inch of an enemy and the unit would still mishap.

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Never Forget Isstvan!






actually death, if you pointed the nose of the speeder toward the unit in the correct facing, by moving back, the land speeders flying base would indeed be slightly over 1" away from the unit, preventing the mishap. I've already measured it myself.


As was stated earlier, the issue is purely whether or not the scatter from deepstrike is movement or not.


You count as having moved at cruising speed, and yet you are "placed" the distance of the scatter.

If the deepstrike is movement, then your speeders would not mishap as per the skimmer rule.

JOIN MY CRUSADE and gain 4000 RT points!
http://www.eternalcrusade.com/account/sign-up/?ref_code=EC-PLCIKYCABW8PG 
   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Buffalo, NY

Eihnlazer wrote:
actually death, if you pointed the nose of the speeder toward the unit in the correct facing, by moving back, the land speeders flying base would indeed be slightly over 1" away from the unit, preventing the mishap. I've already measured it myself.


As was stated earlier, the issue is purely whether or not the scatter from deepstrike is movement or not.


You count as having moved at cruising speed, and yet you are "placed" the distance of the scatter.

If the deepstrike is movement, then your speeders would not mishap as per the skimmer rule.


If Deep Strike scatter is movement, then no one could ever mishap.

Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

Eihnlazer wrote:
actually death, if you pointed the nose of the speeder toward the unit in the correct facing, by moving back, the land speeders flying base would indeed be slightly over 1" away from the unit, preventing the mishap. I've already measured it myself.


Except you measure to the Hull of a skimmer vehicle not the base. Therefore you would mishap.

As was stated earlier, the issue is purely whether or not the scatter from deepstrike is movement or not.
It isn't.

If it were you would be slowed through Difficult terrain, barred from movement by Impassible terrain and you could not come within 1 inch of an enemy model. Therefore it is not movement.

You count as having moved at cruising speed, and yet you are "placed" the distance of the scatter.

If the deepstrike is movement, then your speeders would not mishap as per the skimmer rule.

If the deepstrike is movement nothing would ever mishap.

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Shas'ui with Bonding Knife





 DeathReaper wrote:

If the deepstrike is movement nothing would ever mishap.


Is that due to movement not having permission to move into another unit, which the deepstrike rules would override. Or because most things that can deepstrike are skimmers, in which case things like deepstriking IG vehicles and jump/jet pack troops would still mishap.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/02 02:06:57


 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

 Nilok wrote:
 DeathReaper wrote:

If the deepstrike is movement nothing would ever mishap.


Is that due to movement not having permission to move into another unit, which the deepstrike rules would override.
They don't


Or because most things that can deepstrike are skimmers, in which case things like deepstriking IG vehicles and jump/jet pack troops would still mishap.

Most things that can deepstrike are NOT skimmers...

Any model with a jump pack, any blood angel Land raider, anyone in terminator armor (Except SW's) etc...

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Shas'ui with Bonding Knife





 DeathReaper wrote:
 Nilok wrote:
 DeathReaper wrote:

If the deepstrike is movement nothing would ever mishap.


Is that due to movement not having permission to move into another unit, which the deepstrike rules would override.
They don't

Assuming that deepstriking is movement, it simply says if you scatter over a place you can't be (to paraphrase), you would trigger a mishap. I would like it if you could provide evidence to support your position. Why would a jump unit be protected from mishaps?

 DeathReaper wrote:
 Nilok wrote:
Or because most things that can deepstrike are skimmers, in which case things like deepstriking IG vehicles and jump/jet pack troops would still mishap.

Most things that can deepstrike are NOT skimmers...

Any model with a jump pack, any blood angel Land raider, anyone in terminator armor (Except SW's) etc...

I was trying to determine your position because your statement lacked an argument. You said nothing would mishap and you didn't provide a reason why they wouldn't.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/02 02:24:07


 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

 Nilok wrote:
 DeathReaper wrote:
 Nilok wrote:
 DeathReaper wrote:

If the deepstrike is movement nothing would ever mishap.


Is that due to movement not having permission to move into another unit, which the deepstrike rules would override.
They don't

Assuming that deepstriking is movement, it simply says if you scatter over a place you can't be (to paraphrase), you would trigger a mishap. I would like it if you could provide evidence to support your position. Why would a jump unit be protected from mishaps?


Because you can not move within one inch of a model and a jump unit can not move on top of an enemy model. Ergo Assuming that deepstriking is movement, a jump unit would be protected from mishaps because they would not be able to legally land on top of a unit and as such an invalid move.

 Nilok wrote:
I was trying to determine your position because your statement lacked an argument. You said nothing would mishap and you didn't provide a reason why they wouldn't.


Because the movement rules tell you that you take Dangerous Terrain tests for moving through Dangerous Terrain. You do not take Dangerous Terrain tests with deep strike scatter. Therefore DS is not movement.

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Insect-Infested Nurgle Chaos Lord





Oregon, USA

except that you do

If you land in difficult terrain it counts as dangerous when deepstriking.

Landing in dangerous terrain presumably does too, but oddly isn't mentioned. Perhaps they assumed that we can figure that one out

Deepstiking a vehicle counts as moving at cruising speed, and count as having moved in the shooting phase. If you are moving, and in dangerous terrain you should take a dangerous terrain check, it seems.

YMMV of course




The Viletide: Daemons of Nurgle/Deathguard: 7400 pts
Disclples of the Dragon - Ad Mech - about 2000 pts
GSC - about 2000 Pts
Rhulic Mercs - um...many...
Circle Oroboros - 300 Pts or so
Menoth - 300+ pts
 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

 Ascalam wrote:
except that you do

no you dont.

If you land in difficult terrain it counts as dangerous when deepstriking.
If you land in it yes, but if you scatter past it... No.

Landing in dangerous terrain presumably does too, but oddly isn't mentioned. Perhaps they assumed that we can figure that one out
Dangerous terrain is Dangerous yes, but if you scatter past dangerous terrain you do not have to test.

Deepstiking a vehicle counts as moving at cruising speed, and count as having moved in the shooting phase. If you are moving, and in dangerous terrain you should take a dangerous terrain check, it seems.

If you are moving, and in dangerous terrain you should take a dangerous terrain check

But Deep Strike scatter is not movement.

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Shas'ui with Bonding Knife





 DeathReaper wrote:
 Nilok wrote:
 DeathReaper wrote:
 Nilok wrote:
 DeathReaper wrote:

If the deepstrike is movement nothing would ever mishap.


Is that due to movement not having permission to move into another unit, which the deepstrike rules would override.
They don't

Assuming that deepstriking is movement, it simply says if you scatter over a place you can't be (to paraphrase), you would trigger a mishap. I would like it if you could provide evidence to support your position. Why would a jump unit be protected from mishaps?


Because you can not move within one inch of a model and a jump unit can not move on top of an enemy model. Ergo Assuming that deepstriking is movement, a jump unit would be protected from mishaps because they would not be able to legally land on top of a unit and as such an invalid move.

 Nilok wrote:
I was trying to determine your position because your statement lacked an argument. You said nothing would mishap and you didn't provide a reason why they wouldn't.


Because the movement rules tell you that you take Dangerous Terrain tests for moving through Dangerous Terrain. You do not take Dangerous Terrain tests with deep strike scatter. Therefore DS is not movement.

Your example is unfortunately lacking as you never actually place a model in that location as it says "If any models in a deep striking unit cannot be deployed...The controlling player must roll on the Deep Strike Mishap table and apply the results." If the final location is not legal, you mishap.

Your second statement confuses me even more as it doesn't seem to be about that I was talking about. Scattering only tells you were the final position is, not that the model is ever moved. You came to the correct conclusion that Deep Striking isn't movement, but by using a faulty argument.

Regardless, the models only count as moving in the previous movement phase for the shooting phase. The only place I can see confusion coming from is this line: "In the Movement phase during which they arrive, deep striking units may not move any further,". This may make players have already moved by its wording.
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Nilok - if scatter were movement, and not simply displacement of where the unit will arrive, then you would indeed be protected from mishap.

The base move ment rules disallow you moving within 1" of an enemy model except when assaulting
DS rules tell you what happens IF you end up within 1" of an enemy model. That is NOT the same as allowing this to occur - it cannotbe the same thing, by definition.

So IF it were movement, while you know what WOULD occur if you scattered within 1" of an enemy model, you have no permision in the DS rules to actually do so, therefore the movement rule restriction would kick in, halting the scatter.

Similarly you could never scatter off the table.

In short, IF scatter were movement every unit essentially gains protection roughly equivalent to, or better than, a drop pod.
   
Made in gb
Virulent Space Marine dedicated to Nurgle




no idea

Deep-striking is movement.
The distance that the initial model "moves" if it scatters, is not movement.

Where the scattering model (unit) ends up, is basically compulsory movement/displacement, self-contained within the ds rule. Thus allowing movement to within 1" of an enemy, with the consequences of that, contained within the deep strike rule.

General movement rules are overidden by the specifics of deep-strike.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/02 12:46:00


You wart-ridden imbeciles! 
   
Made in gb
Confessor Of Sins





Newton Aycliffe

I have read every single post and i am still absolutely lost.

Lets assume Deep striking is movement.

Skimmers, due to their rule, would move to 1" away from enemy units and not mishap - ie Skimmers are all safe from mishap.

But why are the other unit types? say Terminators teleporting, if they Scatter in the middle of the enemy, why are they safe?


Automatically Appended Next Post:
nosferatu1001 wrote:
therefore the movement rule restriction would kick in, halting the scatter.


I think i understand with this, but surely "you may not move to there" means you cannot be placed according to DS scatter = mishap right?

how does the Mvt rules override the mishap rules?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/02 15:17:35


DA:80-S+G+M+B++I-Pw40k01++D+++A+++WD100R++T(T)DM+
Roronoa Zoro wrote:When the world shoves you around, you just gotta stand up and shove back. It's not like somebody's gonna save you if you start babbling excuses. - Bring on the hardship. It's preferred in a path of carnage.
Manchu wrote:
It's like you take a Space Marine and say "what could make him cooler?" Instead of adding more super-genetic-psycho-organic modification, you take it all away. You have a regular human left in power armor and all the armies of hell at the gates. And she doesn't even flinch. Pure. Badass. 
   
Made in gb
Virulent Space Marine dedicated to Nurgle




no idea

 BlackTalos wrote:


Lets assume Deep striking is movement.

Skimmers, due to their rule, would move to 1" away from enemy units and not mishap - ie Skimmers are all safe from mishap.

But why are the other unit types? say Terminators teleporting, if they Scatter in the middle of the enemy, why are they safe?

It is movement, but, that movement is determined by the ds rules.
Remember that a scatter is a compulsory displacement of where you want to go, it, in of itself, is not movement.

Teleporting terminators are not safe, the point that has been made, is that IF scattering (not deep-striking, but scattering alone) were itself movement, the rules would prevent you from contacting/ getting too close to other models. However, its not.

So, I place termie no1 on the table where I want to land.
Has it moved = no.
It scatters that way "x" distance.
As it is "moved" (displaced) is it moving = no.
Final location is determined and the models placed down.
Have they moved = yes.

Deep strike is movement, scattering is not.
Where a scattered unit ends up, is determined by the ds rules and not others.

You wart-ridden imbeciles! 
   
Made in us
Discriminating Deathmark Assassin




Johnson City, NewYork

As written I have come to agree that it doesn't prevent mishap but no one has ever been able to put fourth a time when the skimmer rule would kick in...

ADD causes my posts to ramble from time to time. Please bear with me.

You're not a Time Lord stick with linear time.
Specific Vs General 
   
Made in us
Captain of the Forlorn Hope





Chicago, IL

Gravmyr wrote:
As written I have come to agree that it doesn't prevent mishap but no one has ever been able to put fourth a time when the skimmer rule would kick in...


Lash of submission from the Demon codex for 5th ed would make the rule kick in.

"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.

I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!

We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
 
   
Made in us
Discriminating Deathmark Assassin




Johnson City, NewYork

And nothing else? Interesting. Why would that effect not be in the Lash' rules instead of skimmers. Ah GW....

ADD causes my posts to ramble from time to time. Please bear with me.

You're not a Time Lord stick with linear time.
Specific Vs General 
   
Made in us
Sinewy Scourge




Crawfordsville Indiana

I have never read he Lash rules.

I am of the belief that it does help with deep strike. Just like the Drop pod rule.

Sadly the vague writing of the rules in question do not read that way. As such the skimmer moving off of units it is forced to end it's move on is about pointless. It is wasted ink, unless the lash rule doesn't explain what happens when a model is forced to move into another unit.

Does the lash rule even exist anymore?

All the worlds a joke and the people merely punchlines
 
   
Made in gb
Longtime Dakkanaut






I imagine an ork lifta-droppa or the old space marine magna-grappler would have affected it as well.

I think this sounds like a reasonable argument that it does work. deepstriking is moving at cruising speed, skimmers moving onto units reduce their move accordingly, therefore skimmers can't mishap into infantry.

they can still mishap into any impassible terrain and off the board, though.

12,300 points of Orks
9th W/D/L with Orks, 4/0/2
I am Thoruk, the Barbarian, Slayer of Ducks, and This is my blog!

I'm Selling Infinity, 40k, dystopian wars, UK based!

I also make designs for t-shirts and mugs and such on Redbubble! 
   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Buffalo, NY

 some bloke wrote:
I imagine an ork lifta-droppa or the old space marine magna-grappler would have affected it as well.

I think this sounds like a reasonable argument that it does work. deepstriking is moving at cruising speed, skimmers moving onto units reduce their move accordingly, therefore skimmers can't mishap into infantry.

they can still mishap into any impassible terrain and off the board, though.


Deep Striking is movement. Scattering is not. Or do models the scatter through Dangerous Terrain take DT tests?

Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia 
   
Made in gb
Confessor Of Sins





Newton Aycliffe

 Happyjew wrote:
 some bloke wrote:
I imagine an ork lifta-droppa or the old space marine magna-grappler would have affected it as well.

I think this sounds like a reasonable argument that it does work. deepstriking is moving at cruising speed, skimmers moving onto units reduce their move accordingly, therefore skimmers can't mishap into infantry.

they can still mishap into any impassible terrain and off the board, though.


Deep Striking is movement. Scattering is not. Or do models the scatter through Dangerous Terrain take DT tests?


Movement through things is not uncommon though? Jump Move, GK Shunt move, etc.

Deep Strike move is not "standard" movement: the final position is ultimately all that invokes additional Rules. The rule invoked here being "If a skimmer is forced to end its move over friendly or enemy models, move the skimmer the minimum distance so that no models are left under it.", we do not consider the scatter any form of movement, but the final position is treated "as movement"?


I would also point out an important point: It would not work like a Drop Pod.

Drop pods "reduce the scatter" until it becomes "safe", so it will always "return" to it's original position.
the rule discussed here is "move the skimmer the minimum distance" so it might even go the opposite way of the original target (just shortest route to safety)

That is, if this does ultimately apply.


As for RaI, the monolith used to have a rule such as this, but trying to get that back would give this rule to all skimmers, and in that time period, Land speeders used to mishap when scattered of enemy units

DA:80-S+G+M+B++I-Pw40k01++D+++A+++WD100R++T(T)DM+
Roronoa Zoro wrote:When the world shoves you around, you just gotta stand up and shove back. It's not like somebody's gonna save you if you start babbling excuses. - Bring on the hardship. It's preferred in a path of carnage.
Manchu wrote:
It's like you take a Space Marine and say "what could make him cooler?" Instead of adding more super-genetic-psycho-organic modification, you take it all away. You have a regular human left in power armor and all the armies of hell at the gates. And she doesn't even flinch. Pure. Badass. 
   
Made in us
Sinewy Scourge




Crawfordsville Indiana

The Monoliths rule if I remember correctly moved models out from under it.

It's loss however was one of the reasons I believe the skimmer ending on another model rule was meant to work for deep striking.

All the worlds a joke and the people merely punchlines
 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




Except it is only movement after you determine the mishap. So you mishap before it ends it's movement
   
Made in us
Sinewy Scourge




Crawfordsville Indiana

nosferatu1001 wrote:
Except it is only movement after you determine the mishap. So you mishap before it ends it's movement



I agree it doesn't work, as written, but I believe it was intended to stop the DS mishap.


We'll, hopefully, have some form of answer at the end of the month, when the 7th edition/6th edition reboot comes out. Probably not as GW can't proofread/write/playtest their rules.

All the worlds a joke and the people merely punchlines
 
   
Made in gb
Confessor Of Sins





Newton Aycliffe

 megatrons2nd wrote:
Probably not as GW can't proofread/write/playtest their rules.


Probably the most definite answer here :p

DA:80-S+G+M+B++I-Pw40k01++D+++A+++WD100R++T(T)DM+
Roronoa Zoro wrote:When the world shoves you around, you just gotta stand up and shove back. It's not like somebody's gonna save you if you start babbling excuses. - Bring on the hardship. It's preferred in a path of carnage.
Manchu wrote:
It's like you take a Space Marine and say "what could make him cooler?" Instead of adding more super-genetic-psycho-organic modification, you take it all away. You have a regular human left in power armor and all the armies of hell at the gates. And she doesn't even flinch. Pure. Badass. 
   
Made in us
Rogue Grot Kannon Gunna





Maybe this will help explain it a bit.

Deep strike is movement. It is simply an alternative way to move a model onto the table. Merely with the origination point being from above the table top.

The scatter distance is not considered movement as the model is not in play or considered on the table until the final position of the model is determined, after utilizing the scatter dice. I know that there are instances where you don't use the scatter dice, but the model still is not in play until it's final position is determined.

You don't have to place all models(or any) from a unit on the table, in order to determine scatter. You can place just one of the models of the unit or use a marker. Since the configuration of the unit is made after the final positioning is determined it would not be viable to declare that a model passed through any terrain.


Automatically Appended Next Post:
 BlackTalos wrote:
 megatrons2nd wrote:
Probably not as GW can't proofread/write/playtest their rules.


Probably the most definite answer here :p


indeed

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/05/05 17:32:20


Meks is da best! Dey makes go fasta and mo dakka!  
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: