I emailed FW looking for an answer to the below, no response unfortunately and need an answer for tomorrow evening.
As i understand it, it basically states that on a 4+ the enemy reserves dont come in, and in place yours do if they are of the same unit type.
How would this work with regards to a unit of infantry in a dedicated transport?. Would i need to have a unit of infantry in a dedicated transport in order to utilize this rule?, or as the unit type is infantry and has purchased a dedicated transport would my infantry type suffice, even if they do not utilize dedicated transport?.
Whats the general consensus?.
Thanks.
|