Boris420 wrote:As far as the fluff aspect to this rule would it make more sense to only be able to use the strategem for units that have suffered casualties? For example an Ork unit that suffers any unsaved wounds may mob up with another Ork unit of the same type.
I mean... what's unfluffy about two groups of orks moving in the same general direction being treated as one group instead? When it comes to talking fungus monsters whose vehicles move faster based on their paint scheme, counting two groups of 30 as one group of 60 is one of the things that challenges my suspension of disbelief the least.
I feel like I must be missing something.