Switch Theme:

Grey Knights - Warp Rift vs Gargantuan Creatures  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
Potent Possessed Daemonvessel





SO you think you get double saves against force weapons with a GC?

Pretty sure that is not how it works (and is not HIWPI), but given GWs poor writing that might be RAW.
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

Oh, I think it's a bit silly too, but I try to avoid being affected by personal bias.

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 PrinceRaven wrote:
Oh, I see where you're getting at.
Well, you have to allocate those wounds, so you'd replay the wound allocation with those d3 wounds and take your saves as normal.

Cite the rule that puts them back in the wound pool.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

They'd be immediately allocated to the GC not go back into the wound pool, surely?

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 PrinceRaven wrote:
They'd be immediately allocated to the GC not go back into the wound pool, surely?

Allocation comes from a wound pool.
Cite permission to allocate.

Not all wounds are allocated - Perils, Gets Hot.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

Well, I'd say that Perils does allocate a wound to the psyker, but it's really just arguing semantics.

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in gb
Decrepit Dakkanaut




 PrinceRaven wrote:
Well, I'd say that Perils does allocate a wound to the psyker, but it's really just arguing semantics.


If it was allocated a character psyker could LOS! the wound...good job it isnt allocate
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 PrinceRaven wrote:
Well, I'd say that Perils does allocate a wound to the psyker, but it's really just arguing semantics.

So you can LOS! a Perils wound?
What about Gets Hot?

It is semantics - but it's a very important distinction.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

Gets Hot -> No, the FAQ explicitly forbids it
Perils -> Good point, but how, mechanically, does it take a wound that isn't allocated to it? The whole wounding rules are built around allocation.

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 PrinceRaven wrote:
Gets Hot -> No, the FAQ explicitly forbids it
Perils -> Good point, but how, mechanically, does it take a wound that isn't allocated to it? The whole wounding rules are built around allocation.

No, they're not. The save process rules are built around allocation, but not all wounds can be saved.

2 Marines fire Plasma Guns. Marine 1 rolls 2 1's, Marine 2 rolls 2 2's.
Please explain the process from there. As I understand your argument, Marine 1 would be allocated a wound, make an armor save, fail, and die... what, then, happens to the second wound?

A more related example:
STR6 Blast/Template weapon causes 2 wounds to a unit of Rippers (T3). First Ripper fails its armor save. How many wounds are in the wound pool?
What about if it's a STR5 weapon?

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

rigeld2 wrote:
 PrinceRaven wrote:
Gets Hot -> No, the FAQ explicitly forbids it
Perils -> Good point, but how, mechanically, does it take a wound that isn't allocated to it? The whole wounding rules are built around allocation.

No, they're not. The save process rules are built around allocation, but not all wounds can be saved.

2 Marines fire Plasma Guns. Marine 1 rolls 2 1's, Marine 2 rolls 2 2's.
Please explain the process from there. As I understand your argument, Marine 1 would be allocated a wound, make an armor save, fail, and die... what, then, happens to the second wound?


It is lost as only Marine 1 can have the wound legally allocated to it?

A more related example:
STR6 Blast/Template weapon causes 2 wounds to a unit of Rippers (T3). First Ripper fails its armor save. How many wounds are in the wound pool?
What about if it's a STR5 weapon?


First wound is allocated to Ripper, wound doubles, both wounds are allocated to Ripper, save failed, Ripper dies, second wound is lost as it has already been allocated to a now dead model.

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 PrinceRaven wrote:
rigeld2 wrote:
 PrinceRaven wrote:
Gets Hot -> No, the FAQ explicitly forbids it
Perils -> Good point, but how, mechanically, does it take a wound that isn't allocated to it? The whole wounding rules are built around allocation.

No, they're not. The save process rules are built around allocation, but not all wounds can be saved.

2 Marines fire Plasma Guns. Marine 1 rolls 2 1's, Marine 2 rolls 2 2's.
Please explain the process from there. As I understand your argument, Marine 1 would be allocated a wound, make an armor save, fail, and die... what, then, happens to the second wound?


It is lost as only Marine 1 can have the wound legally allocated to it?

Care to cite that? Gets Hot doesn't mention allocation so why are you inserting it?

A more related example:
STR6 Blast/Template weapon causes 2 wounds to a unit of Rippers (T3). First Ripper fails its armor save. How many wounds are in the wound pool?
What about if it's a STR5 weapon?


First wound is allocated to Ripper, wound doubles, both wounds are allocated to Ripper, save failed, Ripper dies, second wound is lost as it has already been allocated to a now dead model.

Why are you allocating twice before resolving?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/04/22 13:55:31


My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in us
Longtime Dakkanaut




The same comparison can be made with blasts and swarms. When you double the wound do you get to make another save against both?
   
Made in us
Judgemental Grey Knight Justicar





New Orleans

You can take a Feel no pain vs perils and gets hot so wouldn't you still get it vs the d3?

01001000 01101001 00100000 01110100 01101000 01100101 01110010 01100101 00101110  
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

rigeld2 wrote:
 PrinceRaven wrote:
rigeld2 wrote:
 PrinceRaven wrote:
Gets Hot -> No, the FAQ explicitly forbids it
Perils -> Good point, but how, mechanically, does it take a wound that isn't allocated to it? The whole wounding rules are built around allocation.

No, they're not. The save process rules are built around allocation, but not all wounds can be saved.

2 Marines fire Plasma Guns. Marine 1 rolls 2 1's, Marine 2 rolls 2 2's.
Please explain the process from there. As I understand your argument, Marine 1 would be allocated a wound, make an armor save, fail, and die... what, then, happens to the second wound?


It is lost as only Marine 1 can have the wound legally allocated to it?

Care to cite that? Gets Hot doesn't mention allocation so why are you inserting it?


Because I equate taking a wound with having a wound allocated to it, to me they seem synonymous, but I fully accept that I may be wrong.

A more related example:
STR6 Blast/Template weapon causes 2 wounds to a unit of Rippers (T3). First Ripper fails its armor save. How many wounds are in the wound pool?
What about if it's a STR5 weapon?


First wound is allocated to Ripper, wound doubles, both wounds are allocated to Ripper, save failed, Ripper dies, second wound is lost as it has already been allocated to a now dead model.

Why are you allocating twice before resolving?


Because of this:
"Q: If a base of models with the Swarms special rule suffers aWound from a Blast, Large Blast or Template weapon thatwould cause it to suffer Instant Death, does the fact that Wound is doubled to two Wounds mean that two bases should be removed instead of one? (p43)
A: No"

Logically, if the wound is lost it can't be in the wound pool, it has to be already allocated to the model.

Fragile wrote:The same comparison can be made with blasts and swarms. When you double the wound do you get to make another save against both?

Yes, you double Wounds not Unsaved Wounds.

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





 PrinceRaven wrote:
rigeld2 wrote:Why are you allocating twice before resolving?


Because of this:
"Q: If a base of models with the Swarms special rule suffers aWound from a Blast, Large Blast or Template weapon thatwould cause it to suffer Instant Death, does the fact that Wound is doubled to two Wounds mean that two bases should be removed instead of one? (p43)
A: No"

Logically, if the wound is lost it can't be in the wound pool, it has to be already allocated to the model.

But that's not what you said. You said allocate, double, allocate.
In reality it's allocate, fail save, allocated wound is doubled.

Fragile wrote:The same comparison can be made with blasts and swarms. When you double the wound do you get to make another save against both?

Yes, you double Wounds not Unsaved Wounds.

Incorrect. You double wounds suffered. A saved wound has not been suffered.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

Correct, I made a mistake there, the Swarms rule explicitly states that unsaved wounds are doubled.

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/04/23 03:37:37


 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
Quick-fingered Warlord Moderatus





 PrinceRaven wrote:
Wounds are inflicted -> saves are taken -> Feel No Pain is rolled

How is it bypassed?


The Force weapon activaction rule bypasses as it only triggers from unsaved wounds

Attack hits, wound unsaved, force weapon activates after saves taken, wounds generated.

The D3 wounds generated from a force weapon activation are outside of the normal wound allocation and save phase.

Since the creature would have to fail armor/fnp originally for the weapon to activate.

3000
4000 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

You are correct in that it activates after the first unsaved wound, but it still generates d3 wounds, not unsaved wounds, and only unsaved wounds can remove wounds from a model.

 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
Trigger-Happy Baal Predator Pilot





Sparta, Ohio

It would have to be an unsaved wound in order for a FW to attach ID to it. The FAQ clearly states that you can not take FNP against any wound that has ID attached to it. So the psyker would have to have a warp charge available to make it ID.

Now, we like big books. (And we cannot lie. You other readers can’t deny, a book flops open with an itty-bitty font, and a map that’s in your face, you get—sorry! Sorry!)  
   
Made in au
Hacking Interventor




 PrinceRaven wrote:
You are correct in that it activates after the first unsaved wound, but it still generates d3 wounds, not unsaved wounds, and only unsaved wounds can remove wounds from a model.


It doesn't "generate D3 wounds" it "inflicts d3 wounds instead of inflicting instant death"

We are being directed as the results of the unsaved wound, not going back to the start of the "To Wound" process.
   
Made in us
Quick-fingered Warlord Moderatus





Uptopdownunder wrote:
 PrinceRaven wrote:
You are correct in that it activates after the first unsaved wound, but it still generates d3 wounds, not unsaved wounds, and only unsaved wounds can remove wounds from a model.


It doesn't "generate D3 wounds" it "inflicts d3 wounds instead of inflicting instant death"

We are being directed as the results of the unsaved wound, not going back to the start of the "To Wound" process.


I would agree with this, as the wound could only be inflicted as the result of an unsaved would allowing you to activate instant death.

3000
4000 
   
Made in us
Lurking Gaunt




You are still able to use feel no pain against the wounds caused from both the force weapon and Warp Rift, right? Since FNP is used after all the saves and wounding process?
   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Buffalo, NY

Unseeablething wrote:
You are still able to use feel no pain against the wounds caused from both the force weapon and Warp Rift, right? Since FNP is used after all the saves and wounding process?


If you are asking about prior to generating the D3 Wounds, no. Warp Rift does not cause wounds, and an activated Force Weapon causes ID.


We are discussing, post D3 Wound generation.

If a gargantuan creature can take a save against the D3 Wounds (possibly giving them two chances to save against the wounds) then yes, you could use FNP. I'm of the opinion, however, you do not get a save (or FNP) against those Wounds.

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2014/04/24 19:13:25


Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia 
   
Made in us
Lurking Gaunt




I look at those d3 wounds as being unsaved wounds. One unsaved wound(instant death) becoming more wounds. Feel no pain says you can try to substract unsaved wounds. I can understand not allowed to save again(you've already failed or didn't get one), but why would that prevent you from FNP. Is FNP not at the very end of gaining wounds?

What I'm saying
1 wound ID. Fail the save. Becomes d3. FNP

Force weapon what I think.
1 wound. Fail the save. Activated weapon. Becomes d3. FNP

What I'm seeing and don't understand
1wound ID. Fail the save. No FNP. Becomes d3

What I'm seeing Force weapon
1wound. Fail the save. FNP. If FNP is failed. Activated Weapon. becomes D3 wounds.

I see the word instead in the unstoppable rule and think the damage is handled differently. Maybe the context of the FNP rule is not translating in my head the way everyone else sees it.
   
Made in us
Powerful Phoenix Lord





Buffalo, NY

Unseeablething wrote:
I look at those d3 wounds as being unsaved wounds. One unsaved wound(instant death) becoming more wounds. Feel no pain says you can try to substract unsaved wounds. I can understand not allowed to save again(you've already failed or didn't get one), but why would that prevent you from FNP. Is FNP not at the very end of gaining wounds?

What I'm saying
1 wound ID. Fail the save. Becomes d3. FNP

Force weapon what I think.
1 wound. Fail the save. Activated weapon. Becomes d3. FNP

What I'm seeing and don't understand
1wound ID. Fail the save. No FNP. Becomes d3

What I'm seeing Force weapon
1wound. Fail the save. FNP. If FNP is failed. Activated Weapon. becomes D3 wounds.

I see the word instead in the unstoppable rule and think the damage is handled differently. Maybe the context of the FNP rule is not translating in my head the way everyone else sees it.


Per the BRB FAQ, Force activation comes before FNP.

Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

Uptopdownunder wrote:
 PrinceRaven wrote:
You are correct in that it activates after the first unsaved wound, but it still generates d3 wounds, not unsaved wounds, and only unsaved wounds can remove wounds from a model.


It doesn't "generate D3 wounds" it "inflicts d3 wounds instead of inflicting instant death"


Fine, it inflicts d3 wounds, against which you must now roll your saves. The only time you remove wounds is from an unsaved wound or when a rule grants you permission to remove wounds.

Force Weapon vs Gargantuan Creature
1. Roll to hit
2. Roll to wound
3. Allocate first wound
4. Roll saves.
5. Activate Force Weapon
6. Wound now inflicts Instant Death, it is replaced by d3 wounds
7. Roll save
8. Roll FNP
9. Repeat 7 and 8 until all wounds are resolved
10.Allocate next wound
11. Wound causes Instant Death, replace with d3 wounds
12. Repeat 7 and 8 until all wounds are resolved
13. Go back to step 10 until wound pool is empty

This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2014/04/25 02:01:18


 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
The Hive Mind





Steps 7 and 8 don't exist in the rules.
Please show rules support for your creation of those steps.

My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals.
 
   
Made in au
Tea-Kettle of Blood




Adelaide, South Australia

rigeld2 wrote:
Steps 7 and 8 don't exist in the rules.
Please show rules support for your creation of those steps.


"The model gets to make a saving throw, if it has one (see page 16) if it fails, reduce that model's Wounds by 1. If the model is reduced to 0 Wounds, remove it as a casualty." - page 15

"If a model has an Armour Save characteristic of 6+ or better on its profile, it is allowed a further dice roll to see if the armour prevents the Wound." - page 16

"Some warriors are protected by more than mere physical armour. They may be shielded by force fields, enveloped in mystical energies or have a metabolism that can shrug off hits that would put holes in a battle tank. Models with wargear or abilities like these are allowed an invulnerable saving throw.
Invulnerable saves are different to armour saves because they may always be taken whenever the model suffers a Wound - the Armour Piercing value of attacking weapons has no effect. Even if a Wound ignores all armour saves, an invulnerable saving throw can still be taken." - page 17

When a model with this special rule suffers an unsaved Wound, it can make a special Feel No Pain roll to avoid being wounded" - page 35

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2014/04/25 02:10:06


 Ailaros wrote:
You know what really bugs me? When my opponent, before they show up at the FLGS smears themselves in peanut butter and then makes blood sacrifices to Ashterai by slitting the throat of three male chickens and then smears the spatter pattern into the peanut butter to engrave sacred symbols into their chest and upper arms.
I have a peanut allergy. It's really inconsiderate.

"Long ago in a distant land, I, M'kar, the shape-shifting Master of Chaos, unleashed an unspeakable evil! But a foolish Grey Knight warrior wielding a magic sword stepped forth to oppose me. Before the final blow was struck, I tore open a portal in space and flung him into the Warp, where my evil is law! Now the fool seeks to return to real-space, and undo the evil that is Chaos!" 
   
Made in us
Stealthy Warhound Titan Princeps




Phoenix, AZ, USA

You are missing the whole "ID wounds override FnP". You seem to want roll FnP saves on wounds caused by an ID effect, which the rules as written doesn't support. I see your reasoning, but its flawed. Once FnP is bypassed, there is no support for you to go back to it on the same damaging attack.

SJ

“For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, against the rulers of the darkness of this world.”
- Ephesians 6:12
 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K You Make Da Call
Go to: