Author |
Message |
 |
|
 |
Advert
|
Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
- No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
- Times and dates in your local timezone.
- Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
- Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
- Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now. |
|
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/22 06:45:37
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Powerful Ushbati
|
I had a buddy run two deamon princes with lash against me tonight. Which is fine I have faced lash before. However, he tried a new tactic and I argued with him for a while and told him he could not do what he was doing. I have never seen it before.
Lash of Submission is a psychic power where if you pass it you can move an non-infantry model 2d6 inches and then they are required to take a pinning test.
What he did:
Lash my unit and say he rolled a 4+3 which means he can move them 7". He moves one model up 7" and then moves every other model back 7". Making the distance between my models 14". A god awful distance between models. He had one occasion where my models where close to 24" apart due to a double lash and continuing to move them apart.
He moved one up and assaulted it while the rest of my models where so ridiculously far away that when he overkilled the model it killed off the whole unit.
IMHO: This is an illegal move and ultimately ruins the game. Doesnt lash require the person who is MOVING the model to maintain 2" unit cohesion? I have run lash before and have never seen it ran to this degree of brokeness. Please tell me he ran this wrong. In addition, can you explain why he ran it long. I was sifting through the rulebook looking for something to support my argument.
|
TK - 2012 40K GT Record 18-5
4th in 2nd bracket Feast of Blades 2012 (IG/SoB); 4th Overall Midwest Massacre (IG/SW); 5th Overall Indy Open (IG); Final 16 Adepticon Open (IG)
TK - 2013 40K GT Record 24-4
Best General Indy Open (Crons/CSM)
Top 5! Bugeater GT (TauDar)
Final 4 Nova Invitational (Eldau)
Best Overall Midwest Massacre (Crons/CSM)
TK- 2014 to Date: http://www.torrentoffire.com/rankings |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/22 07:06:11
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Guard Heavy Weapon Crewman
|
I have seen lash used a lot, but never like that...
A look under unit coherency, p.12 BRB "when moving a unit..." would support that you can't move a unit out of coherency unless a specific condition says you can.
|
Imperial Guard, 501st Cadian Urban Assault Group: 5300 points
Imperial Fists: 1st and 3rd Companies 4100 points
Witch Hunters: Our Martyred Lady 700 Points |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/22 07:06:45
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Lethal Lhamean
|
Check the FAQ. Its one of the first answered. Basicly what he did was incorrect. When lashing, you move target unit 2d6 as per a normal move. You can spread them or bunch them, providing you don't move off the table, through impassable, within 1" of enemy or out of coherency. Otherwise anything goes, and difficult terrain is ignored. I would recommend your gaming buddy read the FAQ or have it downloaded and ready for reading yourself.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/22 07:08:27
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Guard Heavy Weapon Crewman
|
DarthSpader wrote:Check the FAQ. Its one of the first answered. Basicly what he did was incorrect. When lashing, you move target unit 2d6 as per a normal move. You can spread them or bunch them, providing you don't move off the table, through impassable, within 1" of enemy or out of coherency. Otherwise anything goes, and difficult terrain is ignored. I would recommend your gaming buddy read the FAQ or have it downloaded and ready for reading yourself.
Even better.
|
Imperial Guard, 501st Cadian Urban Assault Group: 5300 points
Imperial Fists: 1st and 3rd Companies 4100 points
Witch Hunters: Our Martyred Lady 700 Points |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/22 07:13:32
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Powerful Ushbati
|
DarthSpader wrote:Check the FAQ. Its one of the first answered. Basicly what he did was incorrect. When lashing, you move target unit 2d6 as per a normal move. You can spread them or bunch them, providing you don't move off the table, through impassable, within 1" of enemy or out of coherency. Otherwise anything goes, and difficult terrain is ignored. I would recommend your gaming buddy read the FAQ or have it downloaded and ready for reading yourself.
Thanks, appreciate the help. I figured as much. Lash is broken but not that broken, lmao. If it was ran like that I would take lash and move heavy weapons all day. I sent the faq to my friend. I am just glad it was a friendly match and not in a tournament where people would of blown it out of proportion.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/01/22 07:15:36
TK - 2012 40K GT Record 18-5
4th in 2nd bracket Feast of Blades 2012 (IG/SoB); 4th Overall Midwest Massacre (IG/SW); 5th Overall Indy Open (IG); Final 16 Adepticon Open (IG)
TK - 2013 40K GT Record 24-4
Best General Indy Open (Crons/CSM)
Top 5! Bugeater GT (TauDar)
Final 4 Nova Invitational (Eldau)
Best Overall Midwest Massacre (Crons/CSM)
TK- 2014 to Date: http://www.torrentoffire.com/rankings |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/22 18:28:03
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Bush? No, Eldar Ranger
stockton, ca aka Da Hood
|
This is why as a 40k player I print and bring my faqs to all games.. I surprise myself sometimes forgetting things..
|
Eldar 8+ years/CSM 4+ years
If your around the northern CA area, check out our gaming group, Central California Commanders on Facebook for dates of tournaments and events! And we're always looking for new commanders!
BAO2012-4/3/0
GoldenThroneGT2012-4/2/0 |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/24 11:55:35
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
|
Agreed, I have the FAQ printed for all the armies that come to my table. Usually the FAQs are helpful. But sometimes..................................
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/24 14:29:31
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Confessor Of Sins
|
Tomb King wrote:DarthSpader wrote:Check the FAQ. Its one of the first answered. Basicly what he did was incorrect. When lashing, you move target unit 2d6 as per a normal move. You can spread them or bunch them, providing you don't move off the table, through impassable, within 1" of enemy or out of coherency. Otherwise anything goes, and difficult terrain is ignored. I would recommend your gaming buddy read the FAQ or have it downloaded and ready for reading yourself.
Thanks, appreciate the help. I figured as much. Lash is broken but not that broken, lmao. If it was ran like that I would take lash and move heavy weapons all day. I sent the faq to my friend. I am just glad it was a friendly match and not in a tournament where people would of blown it out of proportion.
Not sure why you took a cheap shot at tourny players there... But as for your question, he has to maintain coherency.
BUT if he has enough models to do so, he can move them into a gigantic circle which can have any two models very spread out so long as they are coherent
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/01/24 16:55:55
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Lord Commander in a Plush Chair
|
Last tourney i went to I had my Eldar opponent deploy his Farseer and Seer council in A Dire Avenger's Wave serpent and Flat out first turn. Did i mention that the set-up was Dawn of War? The TO allowed this, because the Eldar Player cried about it when i told him none of what he was doing was legal. Also He brought his Dire avengers on from table edge first turn riding in the Seer councils Wave serpent.
Some tourney players can be really whiny even when they know what they are doing is clearly against the rules.
|
This is my Rulebook. There are many Like it, but this one is mine. Without me, my rulebook is useless. Without my rulebook, I am useless.
Stop looking for buzz words and start reading the whole sentences.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/02 20:43:05
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Powerful Ushbati
|
frgsinwntr wrote:Tomb King wrote:DarthSpader wrote:Check the FAQ. Its one of the first answered. Basicly what he did was incorrect. When lashing, you move target unit 2d6 as per a normal move. You can spread them or bunch them, providing you don't move off the table, through impassable, within 1" of enemy or out of coherency. Otherwise anything goes, and difficult terrain is ignored. I would recommend your gaming buddy read the FAQ or have it downloaded and ready for reading yourself.
Thanks, appreciate the help. I figured as much. Lash is broken but not that broken, lmao. If it was ran like that I would take lash and move heavy weapons all day. I sent the faq to my friend. I am just glad it was a friendly match and not in a tournament where people would of blown it out of proportion.
Not sure why you took a cheap shot at tourny players there... But as for your question, he has to maintain coherency.
BUT if he has enough models to do so, he can move them into a gigantic circle which can have any two models very spread out so long as they are coherent
Was not a shot at tourney players. Just that it was a friendly game. In tournament games people are more up tight from time to time.
|
TK - 2012 40K GT Record 18-5
4th in 2nd bracket Feast of Blades 2012 (IG/SoB); 4th Overall Midwest Massacre (IG/SW); 5th Overall Indy Open (IG); Final 16 Adepticon Open (IG)
TK - 2013 40K GT Record 24-4
Best General Indy Open (Crons/CSM)
Top 5! Bugeater GT (TauDar)
Final 4 Nova Invitational (Eldau)
Best Overall Midwest Massacre (Crons/CSM)
TK- 2014 to Date: http://www.torrentoffire.com/rankings |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/02 21:48:08
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Longtime Dakkanaut
|
he needs to maintain coherency.
when I ran lash I would freqently string out units. you can move the choppy bits of the squad or attached characters to the far back of the line.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/02 22:01:05
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Revving Ravenwing Biker
|
Tomb King wrote:
Was not a shot at tourney players. Just that it was a friendly game. In tournament games people are more up tight from time to time.
It's a shame that your "Friendly Game" involved someone blatantly misusing a psychic power and abusing you with it. Very friendly.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 17:33:58
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Boosting Ultramarine Biker
|
Yeah it's folks that think they can do something like that who will ruin a game... Of course you can't scatter the squad around... major balance issues for one, and you can't target an individual toop in a unit unless the rules specifically say so (Sgt Tellion)...
I'd recommend your buddy read his FAQ, or better yet ask a fellow Chaos player if that's allowed.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 18:07:20
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Longtime Dakkanaut
|
Kommissar Kel wrote:Last tourney i went to I had my Eldar opponent deploy his Farseer and Seer council in A Dire Avenger's Wave serpent and Flat out first turn. Did i mention that the set-up was Dawn of War? The TO allowed this, because the Eldar Player cried about it when i told him none of what he was doing was legal. Also He brought his Dire avengers on from table edge first turn riding in the Seer councils Wave serpent.
Some tourney players can be really whiny even when they know what they are doing is clearly against the rules.
That is why you have TOs that are worth a damn and know the rules
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 19:18:08
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Powerful Ushbati
|
Great now I have a new question. I heard you can lash a character out of a unit. Is this true?
The rulebook states that people can not move a character out of a unit in the shooting or assault phase. In this case people also can not run a character out of a unit in those phases. Which I have seen done plenty of times without thinking about it. Though the wording targets after shooting and everything so I am unsure.
|
TK - 2012 40K GT Record 18-5
4th in 2nd bracket Feast of Blades 2012 (IG/SoB); 4th Overall Midwest Massacre (IG/SW); 5th Overall Indy Open (IG); Final 16 Adepticon Open (IG)
TK - 2013 40K GT Record 24-4
Best General Indy Open (Crons/CSM)
Top 5! Bugeater GT (TauDar)
Final 4 Nova Invitational (Eldau)
Best Overall Midwest Massacre (Crons/CSM)
TK- 2014 to Date: http://www.torrentoffire.com/rankings |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 19:24:24
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
No, you target a unit, not models within a unit.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 19:51:55
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Boosting Ultramarine Biker
|
Unless the rules specifically state otherwise, you can't target individual troops in a unit with any weapon or psychic power. When this is the case, there will be no ambiguity. Sgt. Tellion for instance.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 20:15:24
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Dakka Veteran
|
It's not about targeting specific models in the unit, it's about the fact that, as you pointed out, no character may leave a unit outside of its own movement phase.
It is a legal move to move an IC out of coherency of a unit (thus detaching it from the unit) but not in the shooting phase.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 20:21:43
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
somerandomdude wrote:It's not about targeting specific models in the unit, it's about the fact that, as you pointed out, no character may leave a unit outside of its own movement phase.
It is a legal move to move an IC out of coherency of a unit (thus detaching it from the unit) but not in the shooting phase.
It is about both, but the move is less relevant.
Lash targets a unit.
An IC joined to a unit is not a unit itself, and thus cannot be targeted as one.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 20:37:57
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Dakka Veteran
|
We're arguing about something that doesn't matter, but:
When you move the unit with Lash, you don't have to move every model. If you choose to move only the IC, it's not because you targeted only the IC, but because you chose to move one model in the unit.
If you move an IC out of coherency in the movement phase, that IC detaches.
Again, it's a pointless discussion because Lash happens in the shooting phase, which is not a phase where ICs can detach. This WOULD be a legal move, if ICs could detach in the shooting phase.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/03 20:43:19
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
Moot debate, FTW! Lash FAQ states that models cannot be moved out of unit coherency, so even if it were allowed in the shooting phase, Lash prohibits it.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2011/02/03 20:43:31
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 00:32:30
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Annoyed Blood Angel Devastator
Acquiring BLOOD FOR THE BLOOD GOD-emperor
|
Kommissar Kel wrote:Last tourney i went to I had my Eldar opponent deploy his Farseer and Seer council in A Dire Avenger's Wave serpent and Flat out first turn. Did i mention that the set-up was Dawn of War? The TO allowed this, because the Eldar Player cried about it when i told him none of what he was doing was legal. Also He brought his Dire avengers on from table edge first turn riding in the Seer councils Wave serpent.
Some tourney players can be really whiny even when they know what they are doing is clearly against the rules.
Sorry if I may be hijacking a bit, but I would be grateful if someone would edify me exactly what about that was illegal. (No sarcasm. I seriously want to know.)
|
Imperator dixit, faciebimus. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 00:35:36
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Powerful Ushbati
|
prussia59 wrote:Kommissar Kel wrote:Last tourney i went to I had my Eldar opponent deploy his Farseer and Seer council in A Dire Avenger's Wave serpent and Flat out first turn. Did i mention that the set-up was Dawn of War? The TO allowed this, because the Eldar Player cried about it when i told him none of what he was doing was legal. Also He brought his Dire avengers on from table edge first turn riding in the Seer councils Wave serpent.
Some tourney players can be really whiny even when they know what they are doing is clearly against the rules.
Sorry if I may be hijacking a bit, but I would be grateful if someone would edify me exactly what about that was illegal. (No sarcasm. I seriously want to know.)
He gave both units dedicated transports and then switched which transport they were in. That is the No Go!
|
TK - 2012 40K GT Record 18-5
4th in 2nd bracket Feast of Blades 2012 (IG/SoB); 4th Overall Midwest Massacre (IG/SW); 5th Overall Indy Open (IG); Final 16 Adepticon Open (IG)
TK - 2013 40K GT Record 24-4
Best General Indy Open (Crons/CSM)
Top 5! Bugeater GT (TauDar)
Final 4 Nova Invitational (Eldau)
Best Overall Midwest Massacre (Crons/CSM)
TK- 2014 to Date: http://www.torrentoffire.com/rankings |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 07:43:12
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
|
Additionally the Farseer and the Warlock council were 2 separate HQ units; you're only allowed to deploy 1 HQ in DOW
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 08:04:35
Subject: Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
[DCM]
Tilter at Windmills
|
prussia59 wrote:Kommissar Kel wrote:Last tourney i went to I had my Eldar opponent deploy his Farseer and Seer council in A Dire Avenger's Wave serpent and Flat out first turn. Did i mention that the set-up was Dawn of War? The TO allowed this, because the Eldar Player cried about it when i told him none of what he was doing was legal. Also He brought his Dire avengers on from table edge first turn riding in the Seer councils Wave serpent.
Some tourney players can be really whiny even when they know what they are doing is clearly against the rules.
Sorry if I may be hijacking a bit, but I would be grateful if someone would edify me exactly what about that was illegal. (No sarcasm. I seriously want to know.)
First rule broken: You can only deploy up to 1 unit from HQ and 2 units from Troops in Dawn of War. A squad of warlocks (seer council) and Farseer are two HQ units.
Second rule broken: A unit cannot start the game deployed in another unit's Dedicated Transport (although an IC can attach to a unit embarked in its own DT if there's space). The seer council couldn't have started the game embarked in another squad's DT.
Third rule broken: Same as the second, but for the Dire Avengers in the Warlocks squad's Wave Serpent.
Extra credit: It would have been legal for the Farseer or Warlocks to start OUTSIDE the DA's serpent, and hop into it turn one (if it was deployed with the hatch within 8" of the table edge, the other HQ element could have even moved on from the edge, joined up, and jumped in together), but you can't move a Fast transport Flat Out in the same turn that a squad embarks onto or disembarks from it.
This situation honestly has little to do with tournaments. It has to do with a player who doesn't know the rules and a TO who either doesn't know them or is incapable of enforcing them, thus making him an incompetent and unqualified TO.
|
Adepticon 2015: Team Tourney Best Imperial Team- Team Ironguts, Adepticon 2014: Team Tourney 6th/120, Best Imperial Team- Cold Steel Mercs 2, 40k Championship Qualifier ~25/226
More 2010-2014 GT/Major RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 78-20-9 // SW: 8-1-2 (Golden Ticket with SW), BA: 29-9-4 6th Ed GT & RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 36-12-2 // BA: 11-4-1 // SW: 1-1-1
DT:70S++++G(FAQ)M++B++I+Pw40k99#+D+++A+++/sWD105R+++T(T)DM+++++
A better way to score Sportsmanship in tournaments
The 40K Rulebook & Codex FAQs. You should have these bookmarked if you play this game.
The Dakka Dakka Forum Rules You agreed to abide by these when you signed up.
Maelstrom's Edge! |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 08:27:59
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Horrific Howling Banshee
|
I have to comment on both things creep up here
First Lash is an insanly awesome skill, it really is, but it cannot be used to break coherancy, no matter what, there is no way to suck a IC out, and there is no way to Make one model be more then 2" away from his unit, let alone 24"!! The BRB and the Lash FAQ helps solve that matter clearly..
As for the farseer....When a farseer takes a Warlock council, they count as a single HQ choice, not too. where he broke the rules was deploying them in the transport of the DA, however, if he woulda just chosen it as his DT for his Council, and only deployed them he woulda been fine, but he could not deploy both the DA's and BOTH transports
(the farseer + warlocks = one unit is page60 of the eldar codex, under the Farseer Entry "for each farseer in the army you may include a squad of 3-10 warlcoks, this unit and the farseer are a single HQ choice) im not sure if this makes them a Retinue, but they do count as ONE hq unit
|
Never Say Die. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 08:47:03
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Brainless Servitor
|
Nightrave wrote:I have to comment on both things creep up here
First Lash is an insanly awesome skill, it really is, but it cannot be used to break coherancy, no matter what, there is no way to suck a IC out, and there is no way to Make one model be more then 2" away from his unit, let alone 24"!! The BRB and the Lash FAQ helps solve that matter clearly..
As for the farseer....When a farseer takes a Warlock council, they count as a single HQ choice, not too. where he broke the rules was deploying them in the transport of the DA, however, if he woulda just chosen it as his DT for his Council, and only deployed them he woulda been fine, but he could not deploy both the DA's and BOTH transports
(the farseer + warlocks = one unit is page60 of the eldar codex, under the Farseer Entry "for each farseer in the army you may include a squad of 3-10 warlcoks, this unit and the farseer are a single HQ choice) im not sure if this makes them a Retinue, but they do count as ONE hq unit
I disagree with this, they count as one HQ choice, or slot, but that's not the same as one unit. For example, Marines mounted in a Rhino count as one Troops slot, they're still two distinct units.
Which actually means that you cannot really deploy two squads in Rhinos using the DoW deployment since that would be to deploy 4 units.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 11:37:32
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Raging Ravener
|
Can I have my Lash DP to move an enemy unit within assault range, then charge it, effectively turning lash into a "fishing rod of submission"?
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 11:52:03
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Longtime Dakkanaut
|
ENKHANNA wrote:Can I have my Lash DP to move an enemy unit within assault range, then charge it, effectively turning lash into a "fishing rod of submission"?
You're supposed to take two Daemon Princes with fishing rods, wings, and silly hats if you do that.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2011/02/04 12:00:52
Subject: Re:Lash of Submission (wait that dont look right???)
|
 |
Raging Ravener
|
Not that it is a tactic to willingly use, but an option to use if in case of need.
|
|
|
 |
 |
|