Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
Times and dates in your local timezone.
Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.
If the priest takes the eviscerator upgrade can he/she still use the las-pitol and or shotgun? It doesn't say you can't in the codex but I wanted to be sure. I was planning on giving him a sawed off shotgun with his eviscerator if the rules permit.
: 1850
(CSM) Soul Reavers: 1500
Avatar 720: "That river of blood there, that's strawberry jam. Those skulls? Sponge cake. That axe lodged in your skull? That's an axe."
: 1850
(CSM) Soul Reavers: 1500
Avatar 720: "That river of blood there, that's strawberry jam. Those skulls? Sponge cake. That axe lodged in your skull? That's an axe."