don_mondo wrote:Yes nos, and half off the table is not in my zone nor is is ON the table. It's just as much off as it is on, so it's neither. There is no specific or general or any statement whatsoever saying that a model may be partially off the table. Period. Nothing. Yes, on the table is not defined. I agree. But if a model is wholly on the table, then there's no argument. If if partially on the table, there is an argument. Just as you can say it's on the table, I can say it's off the table if even a millimeter is hangng off the edge. And we all know that models off table are generally unable to affect the game.
So no, IMO, B does not follow the rules. IMO, there is no answer per the rules.
the rules don't define what "On the Table" means.
Therefor i could have my baneblade .00001" on the table and it would be "On the table"