Author |
Message |
 |
|
 |
Advert
|
Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
- No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
- Times and dates in your local timezone.
- Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
- Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
- Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now. |
|
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 18:58:39
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Blood Angel Neophyte Undergoing Surgeries
North Pole Alaska
|
Quick question
Mordrak and his ghost knights form a ghost knight unit can a Libby with teleporting homer join his unit and deepstrike together turn one and thus not scatter?
I asking due to a match I faced against grey knights
Mordrak 5 ghost knights and a Libby deepstriked as one unit thus the libby did not scatter turn one due to mordraks rule
turn two summons 2 squads of terminators and one unit of paladins
turn three tabled
Reading the grey knight codex it seems ok but maybe a precise ruling could be provided? Since fluff wise i assumed mordrak only was with his ghost knights and a IC could not join them?
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 19:02:24
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
An IC cannot join Mordrak himself, but can join his Ghost Knights. So yes this is a legal tactic.
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 19:55:19
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Captain of the Forlorn Hope
|
Why not?
The rules indicate that you can join mordrak even if he is not with his ghost knights. This is due to the fact that Mordrak is not a unit that "Always consists of a single model" P. 39
|
"Did you notice a sign out in front of my chapel that said "Land Raider Storage"?" -High Chaplain Astorath the Grim Redeemer of the Lost.
I sold my soul to the devil and now the bastard is demanding a refund!
We do not have an attorney-client relationship. I am not your lawyer. The statements I make do not constitute legal advice. Any statements made by me are based upon the limited facts you have presented, and under the premise that you will consult with a local attorney. This is not an attempt to solicit business. This disclaimer is in addition to any disclaimers that this website has made.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 20:12:50
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Lieutenant Colonel
|
DeathReaper wrote:
Why not?
The rules indicate that you can join mordrak even if he is not with his ghost knights. This is due to the fact that Mordrak is not a unit that "Always consists of a single model" P. 39
exactly,
the same way and IC can join the sergant of a normal squad (even if the rest of the squad is wiped out) and IC can join mordrak,
that his unit can consist of multiple models also cements it "join ability"
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 20:17:31
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Potent Possessed Daemonvessel
|
I'm more confused on how the libby summoned 3 units. You can only ever (unless you have special permission) cast a particular power one time.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 20:18:01
Subject: Re:Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Longtime Dakkanaut
|
turn two summons 2 squads of terminators and one unit of paladins
You can only summon one unit per turn.
|
Salamanders W-78 D-55 L-22
Pure Grey Knights W-18 D-10 L-5
Orks W-9 D-6 L-14
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 20:51:08
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
DeathReaper wrote:
Why not?
The rules indicate that you can join mordrak even if he is not with his ghost knights. This is due to the fact that Mordrak is not a unit that "Always consists of a single model" P. 39
I know Mordrak does not have the IC rule, and isn't his unit composition 1?
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 20:59:52
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
The Hive Mind
|
Happyjew wrote: DeathReaper wrote:
Why not?
The rules indicate that you can join mordrak even if he is not with his ghost knights. This is due to the fact that Mordrak is not a unit that "Always consists of a single model" P. 39
I know Mordrak does not have the IC rule, and isn't his unit composition 1?
Yes. If you allow Mordrak to be joined without his Ghost Knights (because according to C: GK once you buy the Knights it's a unit of Ghost Knights with Mordrak as an upgrade character) you should also allow a Hive Tyrant to be joined while solo.
|
My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 20:59:58
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
[MOD]
Making Stuff
|
Yes, his unit composition is 1... but because he can be accompanied by Ghost Knights, he is not a unit that is always composed of 1 model.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 21:01:09
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Tunneling Trygon
|
Is it possible that he meant "Brought on from reserve" I'm wondering...
|
Grimtuff wrote: GW want the full wrath of their Gestapo to come down on this new fangled Internet and it's free speech.
A Town Called Malus wrote: Draigo is a Mat Ward creation. They don't follow the same rules as everyone else. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 21:05:00
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
The Hive Mind
|
insaniak wrote:Yes, his unit composition is 1... but because he can be accompanied by Ghost Knights, he is not a unit that is always composed of 1 model.
So a Hive Tyrant is also a unit that is not always composed of one model?
He is never a multi-model unit named Mordrak. He's a Ghost Knight unit that contains Mordrak.
He is never a multi-model unit named Hive Tyrant. He's a Tyrant Guard unit that contains a Hive Tyrant.
|
My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 22:46:23
Subject: Re:Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Blood Angel Neophyte Undergoing Surgeries
North Pole Alaska
|
So it should be faq'd to clear the air?
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 23:13:39
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Tunneling Trygon
|
Nope. There is no air that needs to be cleared tbh.
|
Grimtuff wrote: GW want the full wrath of their Gestapo to come down on this new fangled Internet and it's free speech.
A Town Called Malus wrote: Draigo is a Mat Ward creation. They don't follow the same rules as everyone else. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 23:29:38
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Ultramarine Chaplain with Hate to Spare
|
Also summoning doesn't work with a teleport homer as this too appeared to be part of the tactic.
So only 1 unit can be summoned and it scatters.
However any number of units could potentially arrive from reserve and teleport in thus gaining benefit of the homer.
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/20 23:44:36
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Fireknife Shas'el
|
insaniak wrote:Yes, his unit composition is 1... but because he can be accompanied by Ghost Knights, he is not a unit that is always composed of 1 model.
Same could be said of a Hive Tyrant as he can join a Tyrant Guard Squad?
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 01:38:34
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Regular Dakkanaut
|
There is no mention of a teleport homer :S,
As well a hive tyrant cannot be joined by another IC since he's a monstrous creature so that's invalid
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:09:12
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Secretive Dark Angels Veteran
|
Mesphilhiem wrote:Quick question
Mordrak and his ghost knights form a ghost knight unit can a Libby with teleporting homer join his unit and deepstrike together turn one and thus not scatter?
I asking due to a match I faced against grey knights
Mordrak 5 ghost knights and a Libby deepstriked as one unit thus the libby did not scatter turn one due to mordraks rule
turn two summons 2 squads of terminators and one unit of paladins
turn three tabled
Reading the grey knight codex it seems ok but maybe a precise ruling could be provided? Since fluff wise i assumed mordrak only was with his ghost knights and a IC could not join them?
I can only assume he meant the GK player got tabled, what exactly are two units of termies and one pally squad going to achieve shooting wise?
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:16:52
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
[DCM]
Tilter at Windmills
|
Mesphilhiem wrote:Quick question
Mordrak and his ghost knights form a ghost knight unit can a Libby with teleporting homer join his unit and deepstrike together turn one and thus not scatter?
I asking due to a match I faced against grey knights
Mordrak 5 ghost knights and a Libby deepstriked as one unit thus the libby did not scatter turn one due to mordraks rule
turn two summons 2 squads of terminators and one unit of paladins
1. The teleport homer can only be used if it started that turn on the table.
2. You can only Summon one unit per turn.
3. Yes, the Libby can join the Ghost Knights. It's a nice way to use Warp Rift safely. Automatically Appended Next Post: wyomingfox wrote: insaniak wrote:Yes, his unit composition is 1... but because he can be accompanied by Ghost Knights, he is not a unit that is always composed of 1 model.
Same could be said of a Hive Tyrant as he can join a Tyrant Guard Squad?
No. A tyrant guard squad is a separate unit. Mordrak and his optional Ghost Knights are one unit.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2013/02/21 02:20:33
Adepticon 2015: Team Tourney Best Imperial Team- Team Ironguts, Adepticon 2014: Team Tourney 6th/120, Best Imperial Team- Cold Steel Mercs 2, 40k Championship Qualifier ~25/226
More 2010-2014 GT/Major RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 78-20-9 // SW: 8-1-2 (Golden Ticket with SW), BA: 29-9-4 6th Ed GT & RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 36-12-2 // BA: 11-4-1 // SW: 1-1-1
DT:70S++++G(FAQ)M++B++I+Pw40k99#+D+++A+++/sWD105R+++T(T)DM+++++
A better way to score Sportsmanship in tournaments
The 40K Rulebook & Codex FAQs. You should have these bookmarked if you play this game.
The Dakka Dakka Forum Rules You agreed to abide by these when you signed up.
Maelstrom's Edge! |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:23:37
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
Mannahnin wrote: Mesphilhiem wrote:Quick question
Mordrak and his ghost knights form a ghost knight unit can a Libby with teleporting homer join his unit and deepstrike together turn one and thus not scatter?
I asking due to a match I faced against grey knights
Mordrak 5 ghost knights and a Libby deepstriked as one unit thus the libby did not scatter turn one due to mordraks rule
turn two summons 2 squads of terminators and one unit of paladins
1. The teleport homer can only be used if it started that turn on the table.
2. You can only Summon one unit per turn.
3. Yes, the Libby can join the Ghost Knights. It's a nice way to use Warp Rift safely.
Automatically Appended Next Post:
wyomingfox wrote: insaniak wrote:Yes, his unit composition is 1... but because he can be accompanied by Ghost Knights, he is not a unit that is always composed of 1 model.
Same could be said of a Hive Tyrant as he can join a Tyrant Guard Squad?
No. A tyrant guard squad is a separate unit. Mordrak and his optional Ghost Knights are one unit.
And Ghostly Bodyguard specifies that when the Ghost Knights are killed, Mordrak reverts to being a single-model unit in his own right.
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:28:05
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Lieutenant Colonel
|
rigeld2 wrote: insaniak wrote:Yes, his unit composition is 1... but because he can be accompanied by Ghost Knights, he is not a unit that is always composed of 1 model.
So a Hive Tyrant is also a unit that is not always composed of one model?
He is never a multi-model unit named Mordrak. He's a Ghost Knight unit that contains Mordrak.
He is never a multi-model unit named Hive Tyrant. He's a Tyrant Guard unit that contains a Hive Tyrant.
absurd,
his unit can have a coposition of 1 mordrak 5 ghost knights,
just like a paladin squad has a composition of 1 paladin and cant be joined by IC's too right?
composition can change with options (like extra models) which mordrak, and paladins have,
the restriction is on single model ONLY units, quotes vehicles and monstrouse creatures specifically,
that is not restricting units consisting of a single model, like a solo paladin, the last member of a normal unit, mordrak, ect
|
This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2013/02/21 02:30:13
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:39:38
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
easysauce wrote:his unit can have a coposition of 1 mordrak 5 ghost knights, just like a paladin squad has a composition of 1 paladin and cant be joined by IC's too right? composition can change with options (like extra models) which mordrak, and paladins have, the restriction is on single model ONLY units, quotes vehicles and monstrouse creatures specifically, that is not restricting units consisting of a single model, like a solo paladin, the last member of a normal unit, mordrak, ect Mordrak is always a unit that consists of a single model. If you buy a Ghost Knight squad, he becomes an upgrade character for the Ghost Knight Squad. Once all the Ghost Knights are slain, he reverts to being a single-model unit.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2013/02/21 02:43:50
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:41:24
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
[DCM]
Tilter at Windmills
|
Do you really need to make giant block quotes, then only add one line of text?
The fact that the Mordrak unit may be purchased as a unit comprised of more than one model means it definitionally does not always consist of a single model. Mephiston, or a Hive Tyrant, are always units of a single model, as they have no option to purchase additional models as part of their unit.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2013/02/21 02:42:38
Adepticon 2015: Team Tourney Best Imperial Team- Team Ironguts, Adepticon 2014: Team Tourney 6th/120, Best Imperial Team- Cold Steel Mercs 2, 40k Championship Qualifier ~25/226
More 2010-2014 GT/Major RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 78-20-9 // SW: 8-1-2 (Golden Ticket with SW), BA: 29-9-4 6th Ed GT & RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 36-12-2 // BA: 11-4-1 // SW: 1-1-1
DT:70S++++G(FAQ)M++B++I+Pw40k99#+D+++A+++/sWD105R+++T(T)DM+++++
A better way to score Sportsmanship in tournaments
The 40K Rulebook & Codex FAQs. You should have these bookmarked if you play this game.
The Dakka Dakka Forum Rules You agreed to abide by these when you signed up.
Maelstrom's Edge! |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:45:30
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
Sorry on the large block quote. It's been fixed. The Mordrak unit consists of Mordrak and only Mordrak. The Ghost Knight unit consists of however many Ghost Knights plus Mordrak. As long as the Ghost Knight unit is alive, Mordrak is a normal member of that unit, not the Mordrak unit. And as I pointed out the rule that allows you to buy the Ghost knights even specifies that afterwards he reverts to being a single-model unit.
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 02:51:35
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
[DCM]
Tilter at Windmills
|
Sure he reverts to being a single model unit; so does an attack bike if you kill the other attack bikes in the squad. But being single model unit is not synonymous with being a unit which is always composed of one model. The latter is based on how many models can be purchased in the unit entry.
Automatically Appended Next Post:
Pardon- I'm reversing my position on re-reading Mordrak's entry in the GK army list. Yes, he is listed as Unit Composition: 1, and the Ghost Knights are listed separately, so if you don't take them he does function the same as (e.g.) Mephiston. My bad; I misremembered.
|
This message was edited 3 times. Last update was at 2013/02/21 02:54:24
Adepticon 2015: Team Tourney Best Imperial Team- Team Ironguts, Adepticon 2014: Team Tourney 6th/120, Best Imperial Team- Cold Steel Mercs 2, 40k Championship Qualifier ~25/226
More 2010-2014 GT/Major RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 78-20-9 // SW: 8-1-2 (Golden Ticket with SW), BA: 29-9-4 6th Ed GT & RTT Record (W/L/D) -- CSM: 36-12-2 // BA: 11-4-1 // SW: 1-1-1
DT:70S++++G(FAQ)M++B++I+Pw40k99#+D+++A+++/sWD105R+++T(T)DM+++++
A better way to score Sportsmanship in tournaments
The 40K Rulebook & Codex FAQs. You should have these bookmarked if you play this game.
The Dakka Dakka Forum Rules You agreed to abide by these when you signed up.
Maelstrom's Edge! |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 03:12:17
Subject: Re:Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Monster-Slaying Daemonhunter
|
Alright, so Mordrak's unit can only be joined by IC so long as some Ghosts are alive.
What happens if all the ghosts die and there is a Libby attached to the squad? Do Libby and Mordrak suddenly become two units?
Also, can Thawn, after he is resurrected, be joined by an IC?
|
LVO 2017 - Best GK Player
The Grimdark Future 8500 1500  6000 2000 5000
"[We have] an inheritance which is beyond the reach of change and decay." 1 Peter 1.4
"With the Emperor there is no variation or shadow due to change." James 1.17
“Fear the Emperor; do not associate with those who are given to change.” Proverbs 24.21 |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 03:14:27
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
Mordrak's unit [Mordrak] can never be joined by an IC. Ghost Knights can be joined by an IC. What happens if an IC is joined to the Ghost Knights and all except the IC and Mordrak are killed? The same thing that happens if a Prime and Tyrant are are attached to a unit of Tyrant Guard and all the Guard are killed.
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 03:22:46
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
[MOD]
Making Stuff
|
Happyjew wrote:And Ghostly Bodyguard specifies that when the Ghost Knights are killed, Mordrak reverts to being a single-model unit in his own right.
Right. And in order to 'revert to being a single model unit' he would have to have not been a single model unit for a time before that... Which kind of proves that he is not always a unit of a single model...
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 03:27:53
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
Right as he was an upgrade to a Ghost Knight unit.
Ghost Knights and Mordrak are two completely different units. Mordrak is either a single-model unit (Unit=Mordrak) or as an upgrade character (basically a "Sergeant") for a Ghost Knight unit (Unit=Ghost Knight). This is a similar scenario to Hive Tyrant with Tyrant Guard.
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 03:54:30
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
The Hive Mind
|
Ub3rb3n wrote:As well a hive tyrant cannot be joined by another IC since he's a monstrous creature so that's invalid
That's not actually a rule, FYI. Automatically Appended Next Post: insaniak wrote: Happyjew wrote:And Ghostly Bodyguard specifies that when the Ghost Knights are killed, Mordrak reverts to being a single-model unit in his own right.
Right. And in order to 'revert to being a single model unit' he would have to have not been a single model unit for a time before that... Which kind of proves that he is not always a unit of a single model...
When the Ghost Knights exist, is the unit called "Mordrak" with a Unit Composition of X Ghost Knights and 1 Mordrak, or is it a unit called "Ghost Knights" with an upgrade character named Mordrak?
The latter means that "Mordrak" is never more than a single model unit.
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2013/02/21 03:56:13
My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2013/02/21 04:03:57
Subject: Mordrak and Summoning sillyness?
|
 |
Been Around the Block
|
Do not forget Mordrak also has the chance to spawn ghost knights when he is wounded making it more possible that he is not always a single model unit.
|
|
 |
 |
|