Switch Theme:

Trazyn the Infinite + Cryptek  [RSS] Share on facebook Share on Twitter Submit to Reddit
»
Author Message
Advert


Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
  • No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
  • Times and dates in your local timezone.
  • Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
  • Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
  • Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now.




Made in us
On a Canoptek Spyder's Waiting List





Could you use Trazyn's Resurrect and the Harbinger of Eternity Cryptek's power together for a 2+ 2+?

Necrons- 6000
DE- 5000
HE- 1250

 
   
Made in au
Frenzied Juggernaut





Australia

I would assume so, nothing suggests you cant.

Dark Eldar- 1500pts Completed
Grey Knights- 1500pts 1 Guy done
Chaos Daemons- Approx 5000pts
Slaanesh Daemons- 1500pts, in progress
Khorne Daemons- 1500pts, in progress
Death Korps of Krieg- Plans being formulated.
---------------------------------------------------
High Elves- Approx 2000pts
Vampire Counts- Raising the dead once more 
   
Made in at
Deranged Necron Destroyer





Bearing in mind that the Resurrection targets a random model on the table out of those listed, and destroys it to bring back Trazyn, and is therefore hard to reuse. Unless he's attached to a court and there are no other overlords or lychguards on the table, then you can use it multiple times.

https://atlachsshipyard.blogspot.com/
Just a tiny blog about Dystopian Wars and Armoured Clash 
   
Made in us
Tail-spinning Tomb Blade Pilot





I'm assuming you're looking to use the Chronometron to reroll his Surrogate Hosts special rule roll?

The answer to that is no. He is removed from the battlefield, thus he is not in the unit with the Cryptek when that roll is made. Ergo the cryptek cannot grant him a reroll on it.

W/L/D: 9/4/8 Under Construction 
   
 
Forum Index » 40K General Discussion
Go to: