kirsanth wrote:Just for statistical reference, I would also ask you post if the (or any) invuln save is allowed.
It is a constant reference for us in regard to debatable rules.
Most every I know that has "debatable rules" agrees that if a rule is listed for a model it should be included. This is one that is more contentious than most, however---being that it is Tyranid and useful--most say no.
(No one says that "Warp Field" does not exist. They just say that a Hierophant cannot use it despite it being listed because it changed catagories from 4e to 5e, from a psychic power to a power. The lesser arguemnt is that it specifices Zoanthrope, and not the units that can use it--even if the other unit[s!] has the ability listed.)
FM Ninja 048 wrote:Take lots of Pics? I want to see this battle...

Sigh. After all that, the guy with the Hierophant didn't show up... you can still read/see the Battle Report here if you want though:
http://www.dakkadakka.com/dakkaforum/posts/list/0/341580.page#2359425