Author |
Message |
 |
|
 |
Advert
|
Forum adverts like this one are shown to any user who is not logged in. Join us by filling out a tiny 3 field form and you will get your own, free, dakka user account which gives a good range of benefits to you:
- No adverts like this in the forums anymore.
- Times and dates in your local timezone.
- Full tracking of what you have read so you can skip to your first unread post, easily see what has changed since you last logged in, and easily see what is new at a glance.
- Email notifications for threads you want to watch closely.
- Being a part of the oldest wargaming community on the net.
If you are already a member then feel free to login now. |
|
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:25:23
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Rough Rider with Boomstick
|
I agree, which is why I cited a second supporting case, the res orb on a dead model working until the end of the phase Automatically Appended Next Post: where did we leave things with wiped out =/= destroyed? I know the majority of the context was clear. Did we find more exceptions or just the falling back one?
if wiped out = destroyed, this becomes a different discussion Automatically Appended Next Post: ...and back to work. Good luck all
|
This message was edited 2 times. Last update was at 2012/01/30 20:29:20
"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:34:51
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Sneaky Lictor
|
foolishmortal wrote:I agree, which is why I cited a second supporting case, the res orb on a dead model working until the end of the phase
Automatically Appended Next Post:
where did we leave things with wiped out =/= destroyed? I know the majority of the context was clear. Did we find more exceptions or just the falling back one?
if wiped out = destroyed, this becomes a different discussion
Right, thanks for the reminder I forgot about that. That FAQ entry though was a very narrow question with a very specific answer. It may be a bit of a stretch to infer it applying in a broader sense.
What's interesting to me is that RP counters get removed after Fall Back moves are made. So if I fail my Morale Check (Fall Back) and don't get swept then I loose the counters. If I fail my Morale Check (Fall Back) and get swept I loose my RP counters/tokens, but not my EL counter/token (no Fall Back move can be made).
-Yad
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:36:38
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
Swept units are swept while falling back - "The falling back unit is destroyed" on page 40.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:37:08
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
The Hive Mind
|
Yad wrote:What's interesting to me is that RP counters get removed after Fall Back moves are made. So if I fail my Morale Check (Fall Back) and don't get swept then I loose the counters. If I fail my Morale Check (Fall Back) and get swept I loose my RP counters/tokens, but not my EL counter/token (no Fall Back move can be made).
Falling back doesn't clear EL tokens.
|
My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:41:10
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Sneaky Lictor
|
kirsanth wrote:Swept units are swept while falling back - "The falling back unit is destroyed" on page 40.
Agreed, but the RP rules specifically state that tokens are removed after Fall Back moves are made. If you can't complete the entire mechanic then anything that triggers off of that can't happen.
-Yad Automatically Appended Next Post: rigeld2 wrote:Yad wrote:What's interesting to me is that RP counters get removed after Fall Back moves are made. So if I fail my Morale Check (Fall Back) and don't get swept then I loose the counters. If I fail my Morale Check (Fall Back) and get swept I loose my RP counters/tokens, but not my EL counter/token (no Fall Back move can be made).
Falling back doesn't clear EL tokens.
That was going to be my next question.
-Yad
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/30 20:41:32
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:43:20
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
Yad wrote:kirsanth wrote:Swept units are swept while falling back - "The falling back unit is destroyed" on page 40.
Agreed, but the RP rules specifically state that tokens are removed after Fall Back moves are made. If you can't complete the entire mechanic then anything that triggers off of that can't happen.
Wait a second. You are actually given a time reference in this case and you are not using it?
The fall back moves are completed when the unit is destroyed.
After that, remove the tokens.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:43:48
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
|
Unit A contains an EL model
You sweeping advance unit A, destroying it
You then try to roll for EL, which would rescue Unit A from destruction.
This is against the rules for SA. Done.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:48:01
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Rough Rider with Boomstick
|
I'm not yet convinced that when swept, a model with EL places an EL counter. "removed as casualty" vs "destroyed"
|
"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:49:53
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
foolishmortal wrote:I'm not yet convinced that when swept, a model with EL places an EL counter. "removed as casualty" vs "destroyed"
The idea being, there are ways the situation can occur where the token is placed then the unit is swept.
It just does not matter.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:50:46
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Freaky Flayed One
|
foolishmortal wrote:I'm not yet convinced that when swept, a model with EL places an EL counter. "removed as casualty" vs "destroyed"
It doesnt place a counter. But then again no one here is arguing that you do.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:52:40
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
The Hive Mind
|
foolishmortal wrote:I'm not yet convinced that when swept, a model with EL places an EL counter. "removed as casualty" vs "destroyed"
Model is killed by a chainsword at init 4. EL counter placed.
Necrons lose assault (surprised?) and are swept.
That's the premise of the discussion right now.
|
My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:56:31
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Rough Rider with Boomstick
|
Yes, I agree. I agreed and seconded it back on page 10 when Icemyn suggested we re-focus. I was responding too quickly to nos without thinking about the implications of accidentally sidetracking the conversation
|
"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:57:23
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Freaky Flayed One
|
nosferatu1001 wrote:Unit A contains an EL model
You sweeping advance unit A, destroying it
You then try to roll for EL, which would rescue Unit A from destruction.
This is against the rules for SA. Done.
I think you have posted this exact thing several times.
"At this stage" I think it literally amounts to nothing more than spamming.
On a serious Note what is being argued is the timing and either you don't
understand that or you believe being angrier wins the argument.
I don't think that this thread is ever going to reach a consensus personally.
On Topic: The "at this stage" line introduces doubt of how long the SA rule applies,
several people believe SA is permanent, but the wording allows for a different read.
Ignoring that doesn't mean it isn't there.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 20:59:26
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Sneaky Lictor
|
kirsanth wrote:Yad wrote:kirsanth wrote:Swept units are swept while falling back - "The falling back unit is destroyed" on page 40.
Agreed, but the RP rules specifically state that tokens are removed after Fall Back moves are made. If you can't complete the entire mechanic then anything that triggers off of that can't happen.
Wait a second. You are actually given a time reference in this case and you are not using it?
The fall back moves are completed when the unit is destroyed.
After that, remove the tokens.
??
The actual rules are, "If the unit makes a fall back move, remove any counters from it - any damaged Necrons are left behind and self-destruct rather than risk capture by the enemy.".
And in the next paragraph, "At the end of the phase, after any Morale checks have been taken and fall back moves have been made, roll a D6..." Fall back moves are certainly not considered 'made' when a unit is destroyed. If I'm swept, then the only thing I've done is fail my Morale check. I have not rolled the dice to see how far I fall back. I have not picked up my models and made the fall back move.
-Yad Automatically Appended Next Post: Yad wrote:kirsanth wrote:Yad wrote:kirsanth wrote:Swept units are swept while falling back - "The falling back unit is destroyed" on page 40.
Agreed, but the RP rules specifically state that tokens are removed after Fall Back moves are made. If you can't complete the entire mechanic then anything that triggers off of that can't happen.
Wait a second. You are actually given a time reference in this case and you are not using it?
The fall back moves are completed when the unit is destroyed.
After that, remove the tokens.
??
The actual rules are, "If the unit makes a fall back move, remove any counters from it - any damaged Necrons are left behind and self-destruct rather than risk capture by the enemy.".
And in the next paragraph, "At the end of the phase, after any Morale checks have been taken and fall back moves have been made, roll a D6..." Fall back moves are certainly not considered 'made' when a unit is destroyed. If I'm swept, then the only thing I've done is fail my Morale check. I have not rolled the dice to see how far I fall back. I have not picked up my models and made the fall back move.
Am I missing the order of operation here? That you:
1.) Determine the loser of the Assault.
2.) Make a Morale Check (with the appropriate modifiers)
3.) If you fail, check to see if the opposing unit is allowed to make a Sweeping Advance.
4.) If the opposing unit fails to Sweep, make your fall back move (roll dice and move distance indicated).
5.) End of Assault Phase, roll of RP/ EL (whichever is appropriate)
-Yad
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/30 21:03:11
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:03:45
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
They made a fall back move, and were destroyed.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:03:48
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Sneaky Lictor
|
Yad wrote:kirsanth wrote:Yad wrote:kirsanth wrote:Swept units are swept while falling back - "The falling back unit is destroyed" on page 40.
Agreed, but the RP rules specifically state that tokens are removed after Fall Back moves are made. If you can't complete the entire mechanic then anything that triggers off of that can't happen.
Wait a second. You are actually given a time reference in this case and you are not using it?
The fall back moves are completed when the unit is destroyed.
After that, remove the tokens.
??
The actual rules are, "If the unit makes a fall back move, remove any counters from it - any damaged Necrons are left behind and self-destruct rather than risk capture by the enemy.".
And in the next paragraph, "At the end of the phase, after any Morale checks have been taken and fall back moves have been made, roll a D6..." Fall back moves are certainly not considered 'made' when a unit is destroyed. If I'm swept, then the only thing I've done is fail my Morale check. I have not rolled the dice to see how far I fall back. I have not picked up my models and made the fall back move.
-Yad
Am I missing the order of operation here? That you:
1.) Determine the loser of the Assault.
2.) Make a Morale Check (with the appropriate modifiers)
3.) If you fail, check to see if the opposing unit is allowed to make a Sweeping Advance.
4.) If the opposing unit fails to Sweep, make your fall back move (roll dice and move distance indicated).
5.) End of Assault Phase, roll of RP/ EL (whichever is appropriate)
-Yad
Automatically Appended Next Post: Argg, double post!!!
|
This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 2012/01/30 21:06:40
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:06:40
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
The Hive Mind
|
You make the morale check and immediately move if you fail. After morale checks, you check to sweep.
So RAW you should move the models, then roll to sweep - but it's far easier to resolve the sweep first.
|
My beautiful wife wrote:Trucks = Carnifex snack, Tanks = meals. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:10:38
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Sneaky Lictor
|
rigeld2 wrote:You make the morale check and immediately move if you fail. After morale checks, you check to sweep.
So RAW you should move the models, then roll to sweep - but it's far easier to resolve the sweep first.
So my group has been doing this bit wrong then (as a matter of convenience I guess). It strikes me as a waste of time to move the models only to have to pull them when a successful Sweep occurs. In the last tourney I played in it wasn't even played that way. Thanks for the clarification, time for me to give another read to the Fall Back section.
-Yad
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:11:17
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
|
No, THAT is spamming. Hideous, hideous spamming
Icemyn - I understand that you are attempting to bring timing into it. I, unlike you, have been here since page 1. However timing is entirely irrelevant here - you are either rescuing the unit or you are not. Clearly, as in there is no ambiguity here, (if you have ANY understanding of English) turning a unit from a destroyed state into a non-destroyed state IS rescuing the unit
When something new turns up, and it hasnt, then rpeeating the correct answer is entirely appropriate. As is pointing people to the first 15 pages, where EVERY. SINGLE. ARGUMENT has been tried and discounted.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:11:43
Subject: Re:Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Rough Rider with Boomstick
|
look at BRB p 39 Check Morale
"Units that lose a close combat must take a Morale
check to hold their ground, with a penalty depending
on how severe the defeat was (see page 44). If they
pass, the unit fights on - the combat is effectively
drawn and no further account is made of the unit's
defeat (apart from some good-natured taunting by the
winer ). If they fail, they must abandon the fight and
will fall back."
and p 40
"Both the unit falling back and the winnmg unit roll a
D6 and add their Initiative value to the result ."
the unit that failed its morale test is falling back long before it moves 2d6 inches
|
"Ignorance is bliss, and I am a happy man."
"When you claim to be a purple unicorn, and I do not argue with you, it is not because I agree with you."
“If the iron is hot, I desire to believe it is hot, and if it is cool, I desire to believe it is cool.”
"Beware when you find yourself arguing that a policy is defensible rather than optimal; or that it has some benefit compared to the null action, rather than the best benefit of any action." |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:16:26
Subject: Re:Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Sneaky Lictor
|
foolishmortal wrote:look at BRB p 39 Check Morale
"Units that lose a close combat must take a Morale
check to hold their ground, with a penalty depending
on how severe the defeat was (see page 44). If they
pass, the unit fights on - the combat is effectively
drawn and no further account is made of the unit's
defeat (apart from some good-natured taunting by the
winer ). If they fail, they must abandon the fight and
will fall back."
and p 40
"Both the unit falling back and the winnmg unit roll a
D6 and add their Initiative value to the result ."
the unit that failed its morale test is falling back long before it moves 2d6 inches
So one should not take a literal meaning to the part in the RP rules that, "At the end of the phase, after any Morale checks have been taken and fall back moves* have been made, roll a D6..." Rather, a fall back encompasses both the Sweeping Advance and the actual roll to determine how far the unit moves.
*Bold for emphasis
-Yad
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:20:52
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
It still works, and is important in multiple combats.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:28:51
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Freaky Flayed One
|
nosferatu1001 wrote:No, THAT is spamming. Hideous, hideous spamming
Icemyn - I understand that you are attempting to bring timing into it. I, unlike you, have been here since page 1. However timing is entirely irrelevant here - you are either rescuing the unit or you are not. Clearly, as in there is no ambiguity here, (if you have ANY understanding of English) turning a unit from a destroyed state into a non-destroyed state IS rescuing the unit
When something new turns up, and it hasnt, then rpeeating the correct answer is entirely appropriate. As is pointing people to the first 15 pages, where EVERY. SINGLE. ARGUMENT has been tried and discounted.
Again the rule reads Rescued at this stage .
That says nothing about rescuing it later stages, but I guess my english isn't as good as yours. Apparently.
So yes Nos I am rescuing the unit, just not during SA which RAW is the only time it applies.
However, that is just one way of reading it, as mentioned 5 or so pages ago.
Additionally, having a post on every page since page 1, doesn't mean I haven't been here or have not read it, it just means I didnt have the same opinion to regurgitate every page along the way.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:37:41
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Huge Bone Giant
|
Icemyn wrote:That says nothing about rescuing it later stages
The idiom works better as an idiom. The game is broken into phases and the stage is a table.
|
"It is not the bullet with your name on it that should worry you, it's the one labeled "To whom it may concern. . ."
DQ:70S++G+++MB+I+Pwhfb06+D++A+++/aWD-R++++T(D)DM+ |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 21:41:22
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Freaky Flayed One
|
kirsanth wrote:Icemyn wrote:That says nothing about rescuing it later stages
The idiom works better as an idiom. The game is broken into phases and the stage is a table.
No arguments, I have come to agree that EL will not work, I disagree with Nos's reasons for declaring finality.
I believe they cant come back due to the word destroyed and its lack of BRB definition.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/30 22:30:55
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Incorporating Wet-Blending
|
Monster Rain wrote:The FAQ says it, where it makes it clear that you can use EL after the unit was gone.
I guess it's not clear because I don't see anything in the FAQ that specifies that EL can override SA. Until there's a ruling that specifically tells us that RP or EL work after a SA, then they don't.
|
Mannahnin wrote:A lot of folks online (and in emails in other parts of life) use pretty mangled English. The idea is that it takes extra effort and time to write properly, and they’d rather save the time. If you can still be understood, what’s the harm? While most of the time a sloppy post CAN be understood, the use of proper grammar, punctuation, and spelling is generally seen as respectable and desirable on most forums. It demonstrates an effort made to be understood, and to make your post an easy and pleasant read. By making this effort, you can often elicit more positive responses from the community, and instantly mark yourself as someone worth talking to.
insaniak wrote: Every time someone threatens violence over the internet as a result of someone's hypothetical actions at the gaming table, the earth shakes infinitisemally in its orbit as millions of eyeballs behind millions of monitors all roll simultaneously.
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/31 00:51:00
Subject: Re:Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Battlewagon Driver with Charged Engine
|
So I think at this point we've basically come to the consensus that EL does not work against SA, even if some disagree with others about exactly WHY.
Is that about right?
|
|
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/31 02:26:07
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Powerful Phoenix Lord
|
I think we are at the point, where we've all agreed that if the model is removed at the SA step, it does not get EL. I believe the argument is now if you still get the EL if the model was "killed" earlier in the phase.
|
Greebo had spent an irritating two minutes in that box. Technically, a cat locked in a box may be alive or it may be dead. You never know until you look. In fact, the mere act of opening the box will determine the state of the cat, although in this case there were three determinate states the cat could be in: these being Alive, Dead, and Bloody Furious.
Orks always ride in single file to hide their strength and numbers.
Gozer the Gozerian, Gozer the Destructor, Volguus Zildrohar, Gozer the Traveler, and Lord of the Sebouillia |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/31 04:25:14
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Decrepit Dakkanaut
Mesopotamia. The Kingdom Where we Secretly Reign.
|
Lordhat wrote:Monster Rain wrote:The FAQ says it, where it makes it clear that you can use EL after the unit was gone.
I guess it's not clear because I don't see anything in the FAQ that specifies that EL can override SA. Until there's a ruling that specifically tells us that RP or EL work after a SA, then they don't.
If the model dies to a SA, you're right.
If he dies before the SA happens, and he isn't destroyed by the SA, you follow the rules for EL in accordance with the FAQ.
|
Drink deeply and lustily from the foamy draught of evil.
W: 1.756 Quadrillion L: 0 D: 2
Haters gon' hate. |
|
 |
 |
![[Post New]](/s/i/i.gif) 2012/01/31 04:31:17
Subject: Everliving and sweeping advance
|
 |
Incorporating Wet-Blending
|
Monster Rain wrote:Lordhat wrote:Monster Rain wrote:The FAQ says it, where it makes it clear that you can use EL after the unit was gone.
I guess it's not clear because I don't see anything in the FAQ that specifies that EL can override SA. Until there's a ruling that specifically tells us that RP or EL work after a SA, then they don't.
If the model dies to a SA, you're right.
If he dies before the SA happens, and he isn't destroyed by the SA, you follow the rules for EL in accordance with the FAQ.
I disagree, for all the reasons pointed out earlier in the thread, like a thousand times already. Here's to hoping GW puts out an FAQ fairly soon.
|
Mannahnin wrote:A lot of folks online (and in emails in other parts of life) use pretty mangled English. The idea is that it takes extra effort and time to write properly, and they’d rather save the time. If you can still be understood, what’s the harm? While most of the time a sloppy post CAN be understood, the use of proper grammar, punctuation, and spelling is generally seen as respectable and desirable on most forums. It demonstrates an effort made to be understood, and to make your post an easy and pleasant read. By making this effort, you can often elicit more positive responses from the community, and instantly mark yourself as someone worth talking to.
insaniak wrote: Every time someone threatens violence over the internet as a result of someone's hypothetical actions at the gaming table, the earth shakes infinitisemally in its orbit as millions of eyeballs behind millions of monitors all roll simultaneously.
|
|
 |
 |
|